FIFA 22: These New Stadiums Provide Breathtaking Moments!

Fifa 22 Stadien
Which Stadiums are new in FIFA 22? | © EA

The FIFA cards and the best players that come with them are a source of amazement every year, but the stadiums also promise a breathtaking atmosphere in front of the console. That's why we'll now take a look at which Stadiums are included this year and which Stadiums are new in FIFA 22.

First of all, the Allianz Arena is still not included. The contractual situation has not changed much in this case. Nevertheless, there are positive surprises for German soccer fans. In addition to the stadium of SC Freiburg, there are other news.

These stadiums provide exciting moments in FIFA 22

The Premier League inspires with outstanding players and coaches, but also the stadiums are the cherry on the cake - at least! Therefore, here for you the English stadiums in FIFA 22.

Premier League

  • Anfield
  • Brentford Community Stadium
  • Carrow Road
  • Elland Road
  • Emirates Stadium
  • Etihad Stadium
  • Goodison Park
  • King Power Stadium
  • London Stadium
  • Molineux Stadium
  • Old Trafford
  • Selhurst Park
  • St. James' Park
  • St. Mary's Stadium
  • Stamford Bridge
  • The Amex Stadium
  • The Hawthorns
  • Tottenham Hotspur Stadium
  • Turf Moor
  • Villa Park
  • Wembley Stadium

EFL Championship

  • Bramall Lane
  • Craven Cottage
  • Cardiff City Stadium
  • Carrow Road
  • Fratton Park
  • KCOM Stadium
  • Kirklees Stadium
  • Kiyan Prince Foundation
  • Liberty Stadium
  • Riverside Stadium
  • Stadium of Light
  • Stoke City FC Stadium
  • Vicarage Road
  • Vitality Stadium

The Bundesliga stadiums make the heart of every soccer fan beat faster. Whether in your Career Mode, kick-off or in Pro Clubs: these arenas will blow you away!


  • BayArena
  • Deutsche Bank Park
  • Mercedes-Benz Arena
  • Olympiastadion
  • Opel Arena
  • PreZero Arena
  • Red Bull Arena (Leipzig)
  • RheinEnergieStadion
  • Schüco Arena
  • Signal Iduna Park
  • Stadion An der Alten Försterei
  • Volkswagen Arena
  • WWK Arena

2. Bundesliga

  • Benteler-Arena
  • Düsseldorf-Arena
  • HDI-Arena
  • Max-Morlock-Stadion
  • VELTINS-Arena
  • Volksparkstadion
  • wohninvest Weserstadion

And the rest of the international stadiums have it all, too. From Spanish flair to absolutely chock-a-block Argentinean Stadiums, it's all there:

Ligue 1

  • Groupama Stadium
  • Orange Vélodrome
  • Parc des Princes

Serie A

  • San Siro

La Liga

  • Coliseum Alfonso Pérez
  • El Alcoraz
  • Estadio ABANCA-Balaídos
  • Estadio Benito Villamarín
  • Estadio Ciutat de Valencia
  • Estadio de la Cerámica
  • Estadio de Mendizorroza
  • Estadio José Zorrilla
  • Estadio Mestalla
  • Estadio Nuevo Los Cármenes
  • Estadio Ramón de Carranza
  • Estadio San Mamés
  • Estadio Santiago Bernabéu
  • Municipal de Ipurua
  • Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán
  • Reale Arena
  • Wanda Metropolitano
  • Estadi de Son Moix

La Liga 2

  • El Sadar;
  • Estadio de Gran Canaria;
  • Estadio de Montilivi;
  • Estadio de Vallecas;
  • Estadio La Rosaleda;
  • Municipal de Butarque;
  • RCDE Stadium;


  • Johan Cruijff ArenA.


  • BC Place
  • Banc of California Stadium
  • CenturyLink Field
  • Dignity Health Sports Park
  • Mercedes-Benz Stadium
  • Providence Park
  • Red Bull Arena (New Jersey)

Liga NOS

  • Estádio da Luz
  • Estádio do Dragão

Saudi Pro League

  • King Abdullah Sports City
  • King Fahd Stadium


  • Panasonic Stadium Suite

Liga MX

  • Estadio Azteca


  • Libertadores de América
  • Estadio Presidente Perón

Rest of the World

  • Donbass Arena
  • Otkritie Arena

FIFA 22: Which Stadiums are New?

Like every year, new arenas will be added to the game. Which are new in FIFA 22? A final statement is not possible yet. But like every year, there are leaks and speculations. Bundesliga fans watch out: One or the other stadium is really something!

New Stadiums in FIFA 22

  • Schüco Arena (DSC Arminia Bielefeld)
  • Ramon de Carranza (Cadiz CF)
  • Brentford Community Stadium (Brentford FC)
  • Estadio Do Dragao (FC Porto)
  • Estadio da Luz (Benfica Lissabon)

Five New Stadiums officially confirmed for FIFA 22

What was previously pure speculation is now officially confirmed: the Estadio da Luz, Estadio do Dragao, Schüco Arena and the Ramon de Carranza are part of FIFA 22. The Brentford Community Stadium will come into the game in 2022, so we'll have five new stadiums in FIFA 22. In these stadiums the community can experience breathtaking games, EA has now finally confirmed. We assume that there won't be more stadiums confirmed. But if so, be sure to keep an eye on this article, everything will be updated here immediately!

It remains to be seen which stadiums EA will surprise us with. It is anything but impossible that more will follow. So, EA: Show us more!

Read more:

You want the best FIFA Content? Whether it's FUT, Career Mode, News, Tips&Tricks, FIFA 22, SBCs, or eSports - with MyEarlyGame you're always one step ahead.

Giveaway august
Click and win.