Fortnite x Resident Evil: Chris und Jill kommen

Epic Games und Capcom schließen sich zusammen und werden eine Fortnite x Resident Evil-Kollaboration starten. Chris Redfield und Jill Valentine kommen zu Fortnite.
Fortnite Resident Evil Chris Redfield Jill Valentine
Chris Redfield und Jill Valentine kommen zu Fortnite | © Epic Games

Die Fortnite-Albträume haben gerade erst angefangen und die gruselige Halloween-Party ist so richtig gestartet – jetzt gibt uns Epic Games eine weitere Zusammenarbeit mit neuen... naja, man kann es nicht anders sagen: Legenden. Zwei Charaktere von einer der kultigsten Horror-Shooter-Spiele kommen zu Fortnite. Chris Redfield und Jill Valentine von Resident Evil sorgen für Unruhe auf der Insel.

Wir wissen sogar schon, was in der Kollaboration alles kommen wird (neben neuen Skins), also mach dich ready. Hier erfährst du alle Details.

Fortnite x Resident Evil: Chris Redfield Und Jill Valentine Skins

Du hast vielleicht von diesem TagTeam schon mal gehört, den Helden des klassischen Zombie-Shooters Resident Evil. Wenn nicht, kannst du dich auf eine nice Kollaboration freuen (und du solltest Resident Evil spielen). Wenn du mit Resident Evil dann fertig bist, kannst du in Fortnite so richtig loslegen. Chris Redfield und Jill Valentine sind in einem S.T.A.R.S.-Set im Battle Royale-Shooter. Neben den wirklich cool aussehenden S.T.A.R.S. Uniformen, werden beide Charaktere unterschiedliche Outfits haben.


Chris Redfield kommt mit einem Hound Wolf Squad Outfit von Resident Evil Village und Jill Valentine wird ihren Look vom Resident Evil 3 Remake bekommen. Aber das ist noch nicht alles.

Das Set enthält zusätzlich den Green Herb Back Bling (auch in den Red Herb- und Blue Herb-Stilen), ein verdammt stylisches Back Bling, die Hod Dogger Spitzhacke und eine Stin Rod Spitzhacke. Als Emote bekommen wir den Brolly Stroll – einen Regenschirm (Umbrella) Emote. Nur Resident Evil-Fans wissen, was damit gemeint ist. Hört sich heftig an!

Der Oktober ist der Halloween-Monat und es wird weitere Horror-Kooperationen geben. Wenn du den Batman Der Lacht Skin noch nicht hast – so bekommst du ihn.


Du möchtest nur Content zu deinen Lieblingsspielen sehen und an Gewinnspielen und Turnieren teilnehmen? Dann erstell dir doch einen MyEarlyGame-Account.

Fortnite x Resident Evil: Chris and Jill Are Coming

Epic Games and Capcom are teaming up and will do a Fortnite x Resident Evil collaboration. Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine are coming to Fortnite.

Fortnite Resident Evil Chris Redfield Jill Valentine
Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine coming to Fortnite | © Epic Games

The Fortnitemares just started and launched the spooky Halloween party – now Epic Game gives us another collab with new... well, I gottta say legends. Two characters of one of the most iconic horror shooter games are coming to Fortnite. Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine from Resident Evil are the latest icons to hop on the the Island.

We already know what this new collaboration includes (of course new skins), so don't go anywhere. We give you all the details.

Fortnite x Resident Evil: Chris Redfield And Jill Valentine Skins

You might heard of this TagTeam, the heroes of the classic zombie shooter Resident Evil. If not you can add another journey throughout several games to your pile of shame. If you'reseveral games to your pile of shame. If you're done with Resident Evil you can come back to Fortnite. Chris Redfield and Jill Valentine are included in a S.T.A.R.S. Set in the Battle Royale Shooter. Besides the really cool looking S.T.A.R.S. uniforms, both characters will have different outfits too.

Chris Redfield comes with a Hound Wolf Squad outfit from Resident Evil Village and Jill Valentine will get her look from the Resident Evil 3 Remake. But there is more.

The set also includes the Green Herb Back Bling (also in Red Herb and Blue Herb styles – no, it won't heal you), a classic typewriter Saving Keystrokes Back Bling, the Hod Dogger Pickaxe and a Stin Rod Pickaxe. As an Emote we'll get the Brolly Stroll – an Umbrella (Corporation) Emote. Only Resident Evil Fans will know what is going on. Sounds awesome!

October is the month of Halloween and there will be more horror-themed collaborations. If you don't have the Batman Who Laughs Skin yet – no worries, we got you.


Are you enjoying the Halloween events? Let us know on Facebook or Twitter, and remember, you should consider joining MyEarlyGame today for exclusive tourneys and loads of great giveaways!