LoL Patch 11.13: Alle Buffs and Nerfs | EarlyGame
LoL Patch 11.13 wird ein ganz großer.

LoL Patch 11.13: Alle Buffs and Nerfs

League of Legends
Mobility Changes LoL Patch 11.13
Sett und Garen weinen gerade in irgendeiner Ecke.

In LoL Patch 11.12 gab es nur wenige Meta-Änderungen – keine großen Itemanpassungen, ganz kleine Championveränderungen. Mit LoL Patch 11.13 wird sich das drastisch ändern.

Neue Items werden implementiert und die Mobilität grundlegend verändert, Ezreal wird nicht mehr das Midlane Monster sein, das er vorher war, und Tahm Kench bekommt ein Rework. So viel Neues in Patch 11.13, wo fangen wir am besten an?

Champion Buffs in LoL Patch 11.13

Mark Yetter hat mal wieder getweetet – so wie immer. Es gibt 4 Champions auf der Liste der Buffs und Nerfs. Einer davon ist unser geliebter Freund Dr. Mundo, der für die Jungle Position gebufft wird. Zum Glück haben wir da schon den richtigen Guide für euch vorbereitet. 

  • Dr. Mundo ist nicht der einzige Champion in unserer Guide-Liste. Wenn ihr einen anderen Jungle Style wollt, kann ich euch Kindred sehr ans Herz legen. Ansonsten wäre auf der Support Position vielleicht Lux ganz cool oder Ahri in der Midlane. Ashe ist auch okay. 

Aphelios und Xayah brauchen auch unbedingt Liebe. Selbst nach den Patch 11.12 Buffs, ist Aphelios nicht wirklich das Gelbe vom Ei und Xayah ist schon seit einer Weile abgetaucht.

  • Aphelios – Die AD und Lethality pro Level auf seiner Passiven werden verstärkt.  Das heißt, er kann mit der Severum Waffe jetzt mehr Schaden anrichten und sich selbst besser heilen. Aphelios ist zurück, yay!
  • Xayah – Der Q-Buff für Xayah ist irgendwie nicht ganz das Richtige. Die Q maximiert ihr ja grundsätzlich als Letztes, das heißt der Buff geht eher Richtung Lategame und da sind die Schadenswerte auch ein bisschen egal. 
  • Dr. Mundo (Jungle) – Mundos Patch 11.13 Buff wurde verschoben. Kein Jungle Mundo. RIP.
  • Olaf – 7 HP pro Level bekommt Olaf dazu. Das heißt, er wird mit mehr Leben aus dem Jungle kommen und noch schwerer zu töten sein. Das ist tatsächlich ein Buff für Olaf in LoL Patch 11.13. 

Champion Nerfs in LoL Patch 11.13

Drei Champions sind in Patch 11.13 auf der Nerf-Liste. Rumble war zu dominant in der Mitte, er wird dahingehend sicher generft. Er ist seit einer Weile der stärkste Yordle, jetzt wird es Zeit, dass ein anderer übernimmt.

  • Rumble – Rumble muss aus dem Jungle rausgeholt werden. Dafür passt Riot seine W an. In LoL Patch 11.13 wird die Abklingzeit erhöht und der Movement Speed verringert. Damit ist das Überhitzen + Schild für den Jungle nicht mehr so attraktiv wie zuvor.
  • Lee Sin – Der E-Schaden wurde im späteren Spielverlauf verringert. Aber hält das die Leute davon ab, Lee Sin auf Toplane oder Mitte zu spielen? Nein. Vielleicht maximiert ihr dann einfach stattdessen die Q. 
  • Riven – Riven war sehr dominant in letzter Zeit, hauptsächlich wegen ihres E-Schilds. Jetzt könnt ihr nicht mehr so viel Schaden blocken. Aber keine Angst, Riven ist immer noch ein sehr solider Pick in LoL Patch 11.13. Das Schild könnt ihr auch spammen, da ist die Schildstärke nicht ganz so wichtig.

Champion Anpassungen in LoL Patch 11.13

Zwei Champions werden angepasst. Einer ist Tahm Kench, der ein kleines Rework bekommt, was ihn aber nicht stark verändert. Ab jetzt müsst ihr einfach ein bisschen besser aufpassen, wann ihr fresst und wann nicht. Manche glauben sogar, er wird deshalb kein Supporter mehr sein. Vielleicht Toplaner. Mal sehen. 

Viego war der Star in Season 11 bisher. Soweit so gut, dank der Ruination Saga wird er also auch angepasst. Er war auch einfach zu dominant in letzter Zeit und Riot drückt ihn wieder zurück. In den Jungle.

Damit das funktioniert, gibt seine Q jetzt nur noch die Hälfte der Heilung, wenn ihr sie gegen Minions anwendet. Also weniger Sustain auf der Lane. Und zwar viel weniger. Um diesem harten Nerf entgegenzutreten, lässt Riot aber noch einen E-Buff springen. Viego bekommt zusätzlichen Movement Speed und die Geschwindigkeit und Breite der Fähigkeit wird erhöht. Jetzt kann er sich schneller über die Map bewegen, um Ganks anzubringen. Aber das heißt im Umkehrschluss auch, dass Midlane Viego in LoL Patch 11.13 ziemlich viel Power hat.


Item Buffs und Nerfs in LoL Patch 11.13

Ein einziges Item wird in LoL Patch 11.13 generft und zwar Divine Sunderer. Keine Frage, Ranged Champions profitieren definitiv zu sehr von dem Item. Ezreal war zu gut in der Botlane.

Zwei neue Items gehen in LoL Patch 11.13 live. Hullbreaker wird die Meta mit seinen gottgleichen Splitpush-Fähigkeiten komplett durcheinanderwirbeln und Anathema’s Chains kontert den Splitpush direkt mit der Nemesis Passiven. 

4 andere Items werden in Patch 11.13 noch gebufft. Magier werden sich freuen, dass ihre Items endlich mal wieder Verbesserungen bekommen, nachdem sie eine ganze Weile in Ruhe gelassen wurden. 

  • Liandry’s Anguish – Kosten gingen runter von 3400 Gold auf 3200 Gold
  • Luden’s Tempest – Kosten gingen runter von 3400 Gold auf 3200 Gold
  • Everfrost – Kosten gingen runter von 3400 Gold auf 3200 Gold
  • Moonstone Renewer – Heilungen und Schilde stacken jetzt für 1% mehr pro Stack. Das könnte das Item für die Champions, für die es eigentlich gedacht ist, also Karma oder Lulu, attraktiv machen. 

Mobilitätsanpassungen in LoL Patch 11.13

Wir haben viele Mobilitätsveränderungen in LoL Patch 11.13. Der Movement Speed von Items wird entweder komplett entfernt oder angepasst. Fünf Items bekommen komplette Nerfs, sechs andere werden angepasst.

Items mit Mobility Nerfs:

  • Shurelya’s Battlesong – Der Movement Speed auf der Passiven bleibt, aber der von der Aktiven wird von 60% auf 30% heruntergesetzt. Das Item wird hauptsächlich wegen dem Movement Speed der Passiven gekauft, also ist der Nerf gar nicht so schlecht. 
  • Cosmic Drive – Weniger passiver Movement Speed, dafür mehr AP. Guter Trade. 
  • Nimbus Cloak – Der Movement Speed pro Level wird in LoL Patch 11.13 verringert. 
  • Galeforce – Vorher waren es 3% Movement Speed aus der Mythic Passive, jetzt sind es nur noch 2%. Spaßige Zeiten für die ganzen immobilen Botlane-Champions. 
  • Prowler’s Claw – Der Cooldown wurde erhöht und es ist jetzt nicht mehr möglich, durch Minions zu dashen, nur durch andere Champions. Das wird einen relativ großen Impact auf Zed und Qiyana haben, die das Item schon eine ganze Weile bauen. 

Items mit Mobility Anpassung:

  • Stridebreaker – Die Aktive ist jetzt kein direkter Dash mehr, sondern nur noch ein Rundumschlag, den ihr casten könnt, während ihr euch bewegt. Die AD-Verwertung ist jetzt auch von 75 % auf 100 % hochgegangen.
  • Trinity Force – Der On-Hit Movement Speed wurde verringert. Dafür gibt's jetzt mehr AD. Gleiches mit Gleichem!
  • Lich Bane – Auch hier: Es gibt 2% weniger Movement Speed, dafür 5 AP extra. Ganz annehmbarer Trade. 
  • Black Cleaver – Es gibt 50 HP drauf, dafür verliert ihr Movement Speed pro Stack. Das ist ein bisschen traurig. 
  • Dead Man’s Plate – Der verstärkte Autoattack hat jetzt einen wesentlich geringeren Cooldown (4 statt 8 Sekunden). Dafür wurde der passive Movement Speed generft. 
  • Death’s Dance – Die Heilung von Takedowns wurde von 10% auf 15% erhöht. Dafür geben die Takedowns keinen Movement Speed mehr. Macht Sinn, Riot wollt ja insgesamt weniger Zusatzmobilität im Game haben. 

Insgesamt wird LoL Patch 11.13 also riesigen Einfluss auf die Meta haben, wesentlich größeren auf jeden Fall als der vorherige Patch.

Die Guides, die Videos, die Lore, es ist alles ganz nah! Earlygame zeigt dir deinen Weg nach Challenger.

earlygame giveaway
Ein neues Giveaway für neue Menschen.

LoL Patch 11.13: All Buffs and Nerfs [UPDATE]

Mobility changes RIP 2
Sett and Garen are crying somewhere in a corner right now.

LoL Patch 11.12 saw only a few changes to the meta. No item changes really happened, we got a few champion adjustments, but nothing too crazy. Well, that is all going to change with LoL Patch 11.13.

New items are joining, mobility is being adjusted, Ezreal won’t be a mid lane monster anymore and Tahm Kench is getting a rework. With so much new stuff happening on the Rift in Patch 11.13, where do we even start?


Champion Buffs in LoL Patch 11.13

Mark Yetter tweeted – as usual – and currently, there are four champions on the list of buffs. One of which is our dear friend Dr. Mundo who will be getting buffed for the jungle position specifically – thankfully we have a guide for that, so you can master the Mundo jungle meta.

  • Dr. Mundo isn't the only champion we have guides on. If you want to play a different jungle style, try out Kindred. And if the jungle isn't your pot of tea, then try Lux as a support or Ahri in the mid lane. Ashe is also a good champion, and we can't forget about Akali!

Aphelios and Xayah are also in desperate need of some love. Even after the Patch 11.12 buffs, Aphelios just isn’t someone players seem to want to play and Xayah has been down in the dumps for a while in Solo Queue.

  • Aphelios - His passive is getting an AD and lethality increase per level. This means Aphelios will do more damage, will heal more with his Severum gun and be a lot more impactful throughout the game.
  • Xayah - Xayah's buff to her Q really isn't what she needs. Q is the ability you should max last and buffing it means her late game might get a bit of an increase, but overall, this won't affect her at all.
  • Dr. Mundo (jungle) - Mundo's buff in LoL Patch 11.13 has been postponed to a later date. RIP. No Jungle Mundo buffs for now.
  • Olaf - Olaf is getting 7 more health per level. This means he will be healthier when getting out of the jungle, he will be harder to kill and so this buff is legit for Olaf in LoL Patch 11.13.

Champion Nerfs in LoL Patch 11.13

Three champions are on the current nerf list. Rumble has been too dominant in the mid lane, and he will have some of his lane dominance cut. He’s been the strongest Yordle for a while, and it’s time for another to take the top spot from him.

  • Rumble - To get Rumble out of the jungle, Riot is taking a look at his W. In the jungle, players tend to start with W, overheating and gaining a shield. Sadly that is all going to change in LoL Patch 11.13, since the cooldown has increased and the movement speed gained has been lessened.
  • Lee Sin - His E damage has been lowered in later stages of the game. Will this dissuade people from playing Lee Sin in the top lane or the mid lane? Nope. Maybe people just won't max E first and choose Q instead.
  • Riven - She has been dominating the top lane and is getting a nerf to her E shield. You won't be blocking as much damage anymore, but don't you worry. Riven is still a solid pick in LoL Patch 11.13. Since the cooldown on the ability is so short, you can just spam the shield without having to worry, even if it's less powerful.

Champion Adjustments in LoL Patch 11.13

Two champions will get adjusted. One of them is Tahm Kench who is getting a small rework done to his kit. According to what we’ve seen on PBE, it seems like players will have to think very carefully of when to gobble up an opponent or friend due to the long cooldown on his devour. Some even believe that he will shift from the support role to another spot on Summoner’s Rift completely.

Viego, who has been the star of the 11th League of Legends season thus far, thanks to the Ruination, will also be adjusted. He’s been too dominant in the mid lane and Riot wants to put him back in his place – the jungle.

To do so, they've decided to half the healing on his Q when killing minions. This means his sustain in lane has been hit. Hard. To make up for that nerf to his Q though, Riot is buffing his E with added movement speed, missile speed and length. This is done, so he can get around the map quicker to gank lanes, but this also means mid lane Viego gained in power in LoL Patch 11.13.

Item Buffs and Nerfs in LoL Patch 11.13

A single item is on the nerf list of LoL Patch 11.13 and that’s Divine Sunderer. No surprise there. It is important to note that only ranged champions will be getting this Divine Sunderer nerf. Ezreal was just too powerful with the item in the bot lane, slapping opponents left and right.

Two new items should be going live in LoL Patch 11.13 though. Hullbreaker is going to break the meta with the split pushing abilities of a demi-god while Anathema’s Chains will try to directly counter the split push with its 'nemesis' passive.

Four other items are on the buff list for LoL Patch 11.13. Mages will be happy to see that their items are going to be a bit cheaper in Patch 11.13, which means they'll be able to utilize their powers a bit sooner.

  • Liandry’s Anguish - Cost decrease from 3400 Gold to 3200 Gold.
  • Luden’s Tempest - Cost decrease from 3400 Gold to 3200 Gold.
  • Everfrost - Cost decrease from 3400 Gold to 3200 Gold.
  • Moonstone Renewer - Heal and shield power per stack is up by 1% per stack. This could mean that Moonstone users like Karma or Lulu will actually buy the item again instead of going to Shurelya's.

Mobility Adjustments Coming in LoL Patch 11.13

As we’ve mentioned before, there are quite a few adjustments coming to mobility in LoL Patch 11.13. Items are going to have some of their mobility either taken out completely or merely adjusted. Five items are getting complete mobility nerfs, while six are merely being adjusted.

Items getting mobility nerfed:

  • Shurelya’s Battlesong - The passive movement speed is staying the same, but the active movement speed gain is being lowered from 60% to 30%. Not too bad, since this item is mostly built for the passive movement speed gain.
  • Cosmic Drive - You're losing some movement speed from the passive, but in return gain AP. I'll take it.
  • Nimbus Cloak - The movement speed per threshold is being lowered in LoL Patch 11.13.
  • Galeforce - Instead of 3% movement speed from the mythic passive, players only gain 2% movement speed. RIP all you immobile bot lane champions.
  • Prowler’s Claw - The cooldown has increased and champions cannot dash to minions anymore, only to other champions. This will have a huge impact on champions like Zed and Qiyana, who have been abusing this item for a while now.

Items getting mobility adjusted:

  • Stridebreaker - The Halting Slash dash was removed in LoL Patch 11.13. The active can be used while moving though, and the AD ratio has changed from 75% to 100%.
  • Trinity Force - Movement speed on-hit has been lowered, but you gain more AD! You lose a bit, but you also gain something with this item change.
  • Lich Bane - You gain 2% less movement speed, but an added 5 AP. Honestly? Kind of a decent trade.
  • Black Cleaver - You gain 50 more HP, but to compensate for this change, you're losing movement speed per stack. RIP.
  • Dead Man’s Plate - The charge time of your active auto-attack is being lowered from 8 seconds to 4 seconds, so you'll be hitting a lot more often. Sadly, the movement speed you get from the passive is being nerfed.
  • Death’s Dance - The heal from takedowns is increased from 10% to 15%, while the added movement speed from takedowns is removed. Makes sense because of the mobility which Riot has been targeting with these changes.

Overall, LoL Patch 11.13 should be far bigger than the previous patch with huge champion adjustments as well as new items. Check back tomorrow for a full list of changes!

The guides, the videos, the lore, it's all here! EarlyGame will make you Challenger!