Vi von Arcane kommt nach Fortnite!

Das große Mid-Season Update von Chapter 3, Season 1 steht bevor und wie immer durchwühlen die Leaker fleißig die Dateien. Dabei sind sie auf etwas gestoßen, was alle Arcane-Herzen höher schlagen lässt: Vi kommt endlich nach Fornite!
Vi Skin Fortnite
Vi kommt nach Fortnite! | © Epic Games / Riot Games

Fortnite und Crossover gehören mittlerweile einfach zusammen wie Pech und Schwefel. Die Liste der Kooperationen umfasste einige der größten Namen der Unterhaltungsindustrie, darunter Ariana Grande, J Balvin und Will Smith, um nur ein paar der Superstars zu nennen. Doch neben ihnen tauchten auch Figuren aus anderen Videospielen wie Samus Aran und einige Street Fighter Charaktere in der Liste auf.

Mit dem Release der erfolgreichen League of Legends Serie Arcane wurde außerdem Champion Jinx dem Spiel hinzugefügt. Und nun soll sich endlich ihre Schwester Vi anschließen. Wir sind fuc**** hyped!

Wird LoL Champion Vi zu Fortnite kommen?

Wenn man dem neuen Leak von Fortnite Leaker Shiina Glauben schenken darf, dann soll League of Legens Champion Vi bald zu Fortnite kommen. Und Hand auf's Herz: Shiina lag so gut wie nie falsch und hat damals auch schon einige Tage vor ihrem Release, Jinx in Fortnite geleakt. Außerdem macht es nur Sinn, dass die Kooperation zwischen Fortnite und Riot Games weitergeführt wird, da sie extrem gut bei den Fans ankam und Arcane halt auch einfach eine extrem geile Serie ist (also wirklich, wenn du sie noch nicht geschaut hast, hol das jetzt gefälligst nach!).

Nachdem Jinx im Item-Shop releast wurde, haben sich einige Fans gefragt, ob Fortnite noch andere Charaktere aus Arcane im Spiel aufnehmen wird. Auch wenn es zuerst nicht so aussah, war das wohl einfach ein taktischer Zug von Epic, um zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt erneut den Hype der Serie auszuschöpfen.

Wann kommt LoL Champion Vi zu Fortnite?

Shiina hat noch kein genaues Datum genannt, wann Vi dem Spiel hinzugefügt wird. Die Leaks sind noch super frisch, sodass wir vermutlich noch ein paar Tage abwarten müssen, bevor wir ein Release Date für Vi in Fortnite nennen können. Wir glauben aber, dass es nicht zu lange dauern wird und Vi in den nächsten 1-2 Wochen in Fortnite auftauchen wird.

Was können wir ansonsten noch sagen? Stay hyped und sobald wir neue Informationen über Vi für euch haben, werden wir diesen Artikel natürlich aktualisieren.

Vi From Arcane Is Coming To Fortnite!

The big mid-season update of Chapter 3, Season 1 is coming and as always the data miners have been rummaging through the game files. They found something that is going to make your day, Vi is finally coming to Fortnite!

Vi Skin Fortnite
Vi from Fortnite! | © Epic Games / Riot Games

Fortnite and crossovers simply go together like an AR and a Shotty in your loadout. Fortnite has a list of collaborations that include some of the biggest names in the entertainment industry, like Ariana Grande, J Balvin, and Will Smith, just to name a few of the superstars in the game already. Behold the real Metaverse, not the shitty version Facebook is hyping.

But alongside real-lifers, we also get characters from other video games such as Samus Aran, and even some Street Fighter characters have also appeared in Fortnite. With the release of the successful League of Legends series on Netflix, Arcane, the Champion Jinx was also added to the game. And now, her sister Vi, is finally set to join the lobby.

Is The LoL Champion Vi Coming To Fortnite?

If the new leak from Fortnite Data Miner Shiina is believed, then the League of Legends Champion Vi will be coming to Fortnite soon. To add to that, Shiina has almost never been wrong and also leaked Jinx in Fortnite a few days before the skin was released. Besides, it only makes sense that the cooperation between Fortnite and Riot Games continues, as it was extremely well received by the fans of Arcane. The Netflix series is also extremely enjoyable to watch (So really, if you haven't watched it yet, put it on your to-do list and correct this error you have made).

After Jinx was released in the item store, some fans wondered if Fortnite would include other characters from Arcane. Although it didn't seem like it at first, this was probably simply a tactical move by Epic to once again capitalize on the series' hype at a later date.

When Is LoL Champion Vi Coming To Fortnite?

Shiina has yet to give an exact date as to when Vi will be added to the game. This leak is still super fresh, so we'll probably have to wait a few more days before we can give you a release date for the Vi crossover in Fortnite. However, we don't think it will take too long and Vi will show up in Fortnite in the next 1-2 weeks.

Other than that, what else can we say? Stay hyped and as soon as we have new information about Vi, we will of course update this article. Until then, we will catch you in the lobby, rocking your Jinx skin!