FIFA 22 Eredivisie TOTS ist live – Mit Gravenberch & Haller

VIele Leaks haben sich bewahrheitet und das Team of the Season der Eredivisie ist tatsächlich gleichzeitig zum Community TOTS erschienen – ein paar krasse Spieler inklusive.

FIFA 22 Eredivisie TOTS
Das Eredivisie TOTS in FIFA 22 ist live! | © EA Sports

Die Fußball Saison geht langsam in die entscheidende Phase: in der Champions League warten einige absolute Kracher-Matches auf uns und in FIFA 22 haben wir auch noch das Team of the Season – nach dem TOTY im Januar wahrscheinlich das zweitgrößte Event des Jahres.

Wir haben schon richtig Bock auf das TOTS, wie man an dem wunderschönen Übersichts-Artikel sehen kann, den der liebe Lukas Scherbaum gezaubert hat. Jetzt ist das Event endlich gestartet und wir müssen unsere ersten Predictions-Artikel updaten, denn die ersten Mannschaften wurden von EA Sports veröffentlicht! Hier dreht sich alles rund um das Team of the Season der Eredivisie...


Eredivisie Team of the Season in FIFA 22 – Mit Haller, Antony und Sangaré

Die Eredivisie wurde in den vergangenen Jahren hauptsächlich von einer Mannschaft dominiert: Ajax Amsterdam. In FIFA 22 ist das Team of the Season der Eredivisie deshalb auch wieder vollgestopft mit Ajax-Profis... so sieht das finale Eredivisie TOTS aus:

Eredivisie TOTS in FIFA 22 mit Boscagli als SBC

SPIELERVEREINPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Lars UnnerstallFC TwenteTH7487
Noussair MazraouiAjaxRV

80

88
Jurriën TimberAjaxIV7590
Owen WijndalAZLV7988
Ryan GravenberchAjaxZM7895
Ibrahim Sangaré

PSV

ZDM7792
Orkun KökçüFeyenoordZM7591
Cody GakpoPSVLM7890
Luis SinisterraFeyenoordLF75

89

AntonyAjaxRF7991
Sébastian HallerAjaxST8091
Olivier Boscagli (SBC)PSVIV7688

Die Eredivisie ist zwar nicht so OP wie beispielsweise die Premier League, bietet aber gerade für den Anfang des TOTS-Events in FIFA 22 einige starke Karten.

Ryan Gravenberch sieht einfach übertrieben krank aus. Seine Future Stars Karte hat ja schon das Mittelfeld dominiert, jetzt wird noch mal eine Schippe obendrauf gelegt. Auch Antony sollte sich extrem gut zocken lassen. Sind schon ein paar nice Spieler dabei.

Vergessen dürfen wir an dieser Stelle auch nicht Jurriën Timber, der mit 90 Pace wohl zu den nervigsten Spielern in der Weekend League gehören sollte. Seine TOTS-Karte macht uns fast so viel Angst wie Presnel Kimpembe am Anfang von FIFA 22...

Full FIFA 22 Eredivisie TOTS
Gravenberch wurde schon krass OP gemacht... | © EA Sports

Wie findest du das Team of the Season der Eredivisie? Hat sich EA Sports für die richtigen Spieler entschieden oder hätten es andere Aktuere noch mehr verdient gehabt? Lass uns deine Meinung in unserem Discord wissen und behalte auch immer unseren großen TOTS Übersichts-Artikel im Auge!

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

FIFA 22 Eredivisie TOTS Is Live – With Gravenberch & Haller

Many leaks have come true, and the Eredivisie Team of the Season has indeed been released at the same time as the Community TOTS – including a couple of great players.
Eredivisie TOTS 22 Header
Eredivisie TOTS in FIFA 22 is live! | © EA Sports

The season is getting to its most exciting phase: in the Champions League some dream matches are upon us and in FIFA 22 we have the Team of the Season – probably the second-biggest event of the year after the TOTY in January.

We're incredibly hyped for the TOTS, as you can see from the beautiful Hub article that our dear Lukas Scherbaum poured his blood, sweat, and tears into. Now the event has finally started, and we slowly but surely have to update some of our Predictions articles, because the first teams have been released by EA Sports! In this article, though, it's all about the Team of the Season of the Eredivisie...


Eredivisie Team Of The Season In FIFA 22 – With Haller, Antony And Sangaré

In recent years, the Eredivisie has been dominated mainly by one team: Ajax Amsterdam. Therefore, in FIFA 22 the Eredivisie Team of the Season is once again packed with Ajax professionals... this is how the final Eredivisie TOTS looks like:

Final Eredivisie TOTS In FIFA 22 With Boscagli Via SBC

PLAYERCLUBPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Lars UnnerstallFC TwenteGK7487
Noussair MazraouiAjaxRB

80

88
Jurriën TimberAjaxCB7590
Owen WijndalAZLB7988
Ryan GravenberchAjaxCM7895
Ibrahim Sangaré

PSV

CDM7792
Orkun KökçüFeyenoordCM7591
Cody GakpoPSVLM7890
Luis SinisterraFeyenoordLW75

89

AntonyAjaxRW7991
Sébastian HallerAjaxST8091
Olivier Boscagli (SBC)PSVCB7688

The Eredivisie may not be as OP as – let's say – the Premier League, but it still offers some pretty strong cards, especially since it's just the beginning of the TOTS event in FIFA 22.

Ryan Gravenberch just looks like he's ready to absolutely demolish every single opponent. His Future Stars card already dominated the midfield, but now it's going to be kicked up a notch. Antony should also feel really smooth due to his Body Type. There are definitely a few decent players in this squad.

On top of that, we also have to talk about Jurriën Timber, who with 90 pace should probably be one of the most annoying players in the Weekend League. His TOTS card scares us almost as much as Presnel Kimpembe did at the beginning of FIFA 22...

Full FIFA 22 Eredivisie TOTS
Well, no idea why Gravenberch's upgrade is so much better... | © EA Sports

What do you think about the Eredivisie Team of the Season? Did EA Sports choose the right players, or was it a huge mistake not to include someone else? Let us know your opinion on our Discord and keep an eye on our huge Team of the Season hub article!