FIFA 23: Best of Team of the Week Team ist live – Alle Spieler

Das Best of Team of the Week ist in FIFA mittlerweile Tradition und erscheint jedes Jahr um den Black Friday rum. Die besten Spieler von allen bisherigen TOTWs kehren in die Packs zurück und können für eine bestimmte Zeit gezogen werden. Wir schauen uns das Release Datum an und zeigen dir, wer es in das Best of TOTW zum Black Friday geschafft hat.

Best of TOTW Thumbnail
Das Best of TOTW in FIFA 23 steht an. So könnte es aussehen! | © EarlyGame / EA Sports

Der Black Friday liefert wie immer zahlreiche Sonderaktionen und krasse Angebote. Auch in FIFA bekommen wir einiges an Content. Ein Teil davon ist die Neuveröffentlichung der besten Inform-Karten in einem zusammengefassten Best of TOTW.

Best of TOTW – Release und Infos zur Startzeit

Kurz vor dem Black Friday, also am 24.11., wurde das erste Best of TOTW releast. Die neuen "alten" Spezialkarten werden zusätzlich zu den normalen Informs und den sonstigen Promo-Karten des WM-Modus bis zum 29.11. in den Packs verfügbar sein.

Das Team ist ein Mix aus den höchsten Ratings, die wir bisher zu sehen bekamen und den beliebtesten und meistgespielten Team der Woche Karten. Es kommt also nicht nur hohes Rating in die Packs, sondern auch einige Karten, die etwas weniger wert sind.

FIFA 23 Best of Team of the Week Team

Wenn du ein paar neue Verteidiger brauchst, könntest du Theo Hernández, Joao Cancelo oder Fikayo Tomori kaufen. Dein Mittelfeld kann aus den Maestros Toni Kroos, Kevin de Bruyne und Nicolo Barella bestehen, wenn du sie alle auf volle Chemie bekommst. Und für den Angriff gibt es einfach keine passenden Worte... Erling Haaland, Neymar Jr., Mohamed Salah, und Ousmane Dembélé sind krank!

Brauchst du noch FIFA 23? Hol's dir hier!


Mit dem Einkaufswagen-Symbol markierte Links sind sogenannte Affiliate-Links, über die wir unter bestimmten Umständen eine Provision erhalten. Für dich entstehen dabei keinerlei Mehrkosten.

FIFA 23: Best Of Team Of The Week Is Live – All The Players

It's almost tradition for the Best of Team of the Week to release in FIFA sometime around Black Friday each year. Some of the best players from all previous TOTWs return to packs and can be opened for a certain time period. We'll take a closer look at this year's release date, and show you who made it into the Best of TOTW on Black Friday.

Best of TOTW Thumbnail
The Best of TOTW is in FIFA 23. And it looks insane! | © EarlyGame / EA Sports

Black Friday is an exciting time with lots and lots of crazy special offers and cheap deals. Fortunately, FIFA players can look forward to a ton of new content as well. A part of that is the re-release of the best Inform cards and the Best of TOTW.

Best Of TOTW – Release Date And Starting Time Explained

Besto of TOTW was released Just before Black Friday on November 24. The "new" cards will be available in packs (alongside all the other promo cards of the World Cup mode) until November 29.

The team is a mix of the highest rated players we've seen so far, and the most popular and most used Team of the Week cards. So it isn't only high-rated cards which are represented in packs, but also some cheaper alternatives.

FIFA 23 Best Of Team Of The Week Team

If you need some new defenders, you could get Theo Hernández, Joao Cancelo or Fikayo Tomori. Your midfield can consist of the maestros Toni Kroos, Kevin de Bruyne and Nicolo Barella, if you get all of them on full chemistry. And for the attack, there are simply no words... Erling Haaland, Neymar Jr., Mohamed Salah andOusmane Dembélé are out of this world!

Do you still need FIFA 23? Get it here!


This article contains affiliate links which are marked with [shopping symbol]. These links can provide a small commission for us under certain conditions. This never affects the products price for you.