Warzone Mobile Pre-Registration | How To Sign Up On iOS & Android

Warzone Mobile is getting close to release, and users can now sign up for pre-registration. If you want to be one of the first to jump back into Verdansk, then find out how below.

Warzone Mobile Pre Registration
How can you pre-register for Warzone Mobile? | © Activision
If you want to know absolutely everything about Warzone mobile then check out the link below. In this article we're just going to give you a quick guide for how to register for the game when it's released. But even if you're not a mobile gamer, if you love Warzone, we advise you to check this one out. It's going to feature 120-person lobby's, an experience that's very similar to the full game, and most excitingly of all: you'll be returning to Verdansk in Warzone Mobile! Okay, so that's why you should play, but let's get to the how.

How To Pre-Register For Warzone Mobile

Warzone Mobile is going to be released for both iOS and Android (phew) so don't worry about buying a new phone. Here are the instructions for pre-registering on each platform.

Warzone Mobile for iOS

Pre-registration for iOS will open up after Call of Duty Next on September 15, at 09:30 PT (12:30 ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST). This is a showcase that will present new info on Warzone Mobile, Warzone 2 and Modern Warfare 2. But after the event pre-registration will be opened on iOS for Warzone Mobile.

Go on to the App Store, simply search for "Warzone Mobile" and a "pre-order" button will be available alongside the app, and it's release date. The app will be free so simply click the button, and you'll get the Warzone Mobile upon release.

Warzone Mobile for Android

Pre-registration for Android will become available up after Call of Duty Next on September 15, at 09:30 PT (12:30 ET / 17:30 BST / 18:30 CEST). This is a showcase that will present new info on Warzone Mobile, Warzone 2 and Modern Warfare 2. But after the event pre-registration for Warzone Mobile will be opened.


Go on to the Google Play Store, simply search for "Warzone Mobile", you should easily locate the official app, and now simply click "pre-order". Warzone Mobile is free so simply click the button, and you'll get the app upon release.

When Will Warzone Mobile Be Released?

The official release date for Warzone Mobile has not yet been released, but we expect it will be provided during Call of Duty Next when the pre-registration opens. You should tune into to Call of Duty Next anyway because it looks seriously exciting for the future of the franchise, and we should see some Call of Duty-loving celebrities like Snoop Dogg in attendance.

Until Warzone Mobile is released, we've got Modern Warfare 2 to look forward to, and it looks dope...