FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS ist live! Mit Haaland, Lewandowski & Nkunku

Wer hat es ins FIFA 22 Bundesliga Team of the Season geschafft? Die Buli hatte in der Vergangenheit einige Kracher geliefert! Der Vote ist schon lange vorbei – wir zeigen dir, welche Spieler im Bundesliga TOTS stehen.

Buli TOTS Leak
Das Bundesliga Team of the Season wurde vollständig geleakt! | © EA / EG

Die Fußball Saison geht langsam in die entscheidende Phase: in der Champions League wartet das Finale zwischen Real Madrid und Liverpool auf uns und in FIFA 22 haben wir auch noch das Team of the Season – nach dem TOTY im Januar wahrscheinlich das zweitgrößte Event des Jahres.

Wir haben schon richtig Bock auf das TOTS, wie man an dem wunderschönen Übersichts-Artikel sehen kann, den der liebe Lukas Scherbaum gezaubert hat. Beim Team of the Season bietet es sich außerdem immer ziemlich gut an, die einzelnen Spieler jeder Liga vorherzusagen. Also... worauf warten wir?

Hier ist das offizielle Team of the Season der Bundesliga in FIFA 22 – weiter unten findest du übrigens auch noch unsere Prediction als Vergleich, wie lost wir mal wieder waren.


Das FIFA 22 Bundesliga Team of the Season in FIFA 22

Seit 19 Uhr – oder vorher durch die ganzen Leaker, hust – ist das offizielle Team of the Season der Bundesliga also bekannt. Freunde, die Upgrades haben es wirklich in sich! Aber schau dir die Auswahl doch einfach mal selbst an:

SPIELERVEREINPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Thomas Müller

FC Bayern München

ZOM8794
Florian Wirtz

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

ZOM7895
Erling HaalandBorussia DortmundST

88

95
Robert LewandowskiFC Bayern München

ST

92

97

Alphonso DaviesFC Bayern MünchenLV

82

93
Jude Bellingham

Borussia Dortmund

ZM79

96

Christopher NkunkuRB LeipzigMS

81

96

Jeremie FrimpongBayer 04 LeverkusenRV

73

91
Joshua KimmichFC Bayern MünchenZDM

89

97
Evan NdickaEintracht FrankfurtIV7792
Anthony Modeste (SBC)
1. FC KölnLM7293
David Raum TSG 1899 HoffenheimLV7390
Filip KosticEintracht FrankfurtLM8490
Manuel NeuerFC Bayern MünchenTH9095
Moussa DiabyBayer 04 LeverkusenRM8192
Nico Schlotterbeck
SC Freiburg
IV7391
FUT22 Bundesliga TOTS
Das ist das komplette Buli TOTS. | © EA

Die Bundesliga-Saison liegt hinter uns und der FC Bayern München hat sich die 10. Meisterschaft in Folge gesichert. Die Champions-League-Plätze waren hart umkämpft, und natürlich gab es in diesem Jahr auch wieder einen spannenden Abstiegskampf. Trotz allem ist das Bundesliga TOTS in FIFA 22 relativ gut durchgemischt.

Nur 5 Bayern Stars haben es in die Auswahl geschafft – das war definitiv schon mal mehr. Trotzdem fehlt unserer Meinung nach der ein oder andere Name auf dieser Liste... wo zum Teufel ist Patrik Schick? Einfach Quatsch mit Soße, dass der nicht mit am Start ist. Anthony Modeste hat ja immerhin noch 'ne SBC bekommen...

Na ja, wie dem auch sei. So sah unsere Prediction aus... besser oder schlechter als das offizielle Bundesliga Team of the Season?

Vorhersage zum Bundesliga TOTS – Wer kommt rein?

Wir haben die Bundesliga ausführlich in dieser Saison verfolgt. Das ist unser Bundesliga TOTS für FIFA 22:

Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Torhüter

SPIELER

VEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
Yann SommerBor. M'gladbach8594

In keiner Liga der Welt ist die Torhüterposition so gut besetzt wie in der Bundesliga. Manuel Neuer ist hier natürlich der Beste, doch er bekommt viel weniger Torschüsse zu halten als die meisten anderen Keeper. Es gab ein enges Rennen zwischen Yann Sommer und Mark Flekken (SC Freiburg). Durch seine überragende Performance gegen Mainz 05 sicherte sich Sommer seinen Platz in unserer Prediction!

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Verteidigung

SPIELERVEREIN
STANDARD
RATING

TOTS
RATING
Christian GünterSC Freiburg7989
Nico SchlotterbeckSC Freiburg7290
David RaumTSG 1899 Hoffenheim7391

Wie eben schon beschrieben rasieren Raum und Schlotterbeck die Bundesliga. Beide sind mit einer Silberkarte in FIFA 22 gestartet, beide werden eine TOTS-Karte bekommen und sollten für FIFA 23 mehr als ein 80er-Rating erhalten.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Mittelfeld

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
Joshua KimmichFC Bayern München8997
Thomas MüllerFC Bayern München8795
Filip KosticEintracht Frankfurt
8493
Moussa DiabyBayer 04 Leverkusen8192

Dieses Mittelfeld ist absolut stacked. Alle Spieler werdet ihr problemlos in der Weekend League zocken können. Naja gut, Thomas Müller wird zwar immer noch nur 3-Sterne-Skills haben, aber es gibt Leute unter euch, die auf einen guten Abschluss im Strafraum stehen. Kimmich ist natürlich immer dabei - als bester Sechser der Welt ist das auch wenig verwunderlich.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Angriff

SPIELER

VEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING

Robert Lewandowski

FC Bayern München9299
Christopher NkunkuRB Leipzig8196
Patrick SchickBayer 04 Leverkusen
7990

Dass Robert Lewandowski im Buli TOTS dabei ist, wird keinen überraschen. Auch in dieser Saison wird der Pole wieder mehr Tore geschossen als Spiele absolviert haben. Neben Karim "The Dream" Benzema ist er auch aktuell der beste Fußballer der Welt, ich glaube, da gibt es keine zwei Meinungen.

Die zweite Stürmerposition im TOTS hat Schick erhalten. Sein Konkurrent Haaland war ähnlich lange verletzt, beide haben eine ähnliche Anzahl an Scorerpunkten. Da beim BVB die Umstände besser sind, haben wir uns pro Schick entschieden.

Für mich persönlich ist Nkunku der Spieler der Saison. Zu schade nur, dass er dann im Sommer für 514.192.918.183 Euro in die Premier League wechseln wird.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Ersatzbank

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS

RATING

Jude Bellingham

Borussia Dortmund
7988
Marco Reus
Borussia Dortmund
8592
Florian Wirtz
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
7892
Leon Goretzka
FC Bayern München

87

94

Die Auswahl hier ist echt schwierig zu treffen. 15 Spieler sind das Maximum für das Bundesliga TOTS. Es kommen zwar noch weitere TOTS-Karten via SBC und Objective, aber die Anzahl für das Hauptteam ist begrenzt. Via SBC und Objective kommen wahrscheinlich Spieler wie Jamal Musiala, Erling Haaland, Mark Flekken, Jonathan Tah, Serge Gnabry, Anton Stach, Anthony Modeste, Manuel Ankanji oder, oder, oder...


Joa Freunde, das FIFA 22 Team of the Season in der Bundesliga ist also endlich da! Freu dich auf die nächsten Wochen, denn der Content scheint dieses Jahr richtig gut zu werden! Bereits jetzt haben wir schon einige SBCs bekommen, die du unbedingt abschließen solltest! Und selbst wenn du nur ein bisschen zocken willst, hast du mit Icon Swaps 3 immerhin ein Ziel vor Augen.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Is Here!

Who made it to the FIFA 22 Bundesliga Team of the Season? The BuLi had delivered some thrillers in the past! The vote is long over – we got all the Bundesliga TOTS players for you.
Buli TOTS Leak
The Bundesliga TOTS is here! | © EG / EA

The season is getting to its most exciting phase: in the Champions League, the final between Real Madrid and Liverpool is upon us and in FIFA 22 we have the Team of the Season – probably the second-biggest event of the year after the TOTY in January.

We're already incredibly hyped for the TOTS, as you can see from the beautiful TOTS article that our dear Lukas Scherbaum poured his blood, sweat, and tears into. Team of the Season is one of these FIFA events that's always great and extremely fun to predict the outcome of. Well... what are we waiting for?

Here is the official Bundesliga Team of the Season in FIFA 22 – by the way, further below you can also find our prediction as a comparison.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Is Here!

Since 6pm CET – or even before, thanks, leakers – we know all the players featured in the official Bundesliga Team of the Season. And friends, some of these upgrades look amazing! But just take a look at the selection yourself:

PLAYERCLUBPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Manuel NeuerFC Bayern MünchenGK9095
Jeremie Frimpong

Bayer 04 Leverkusen

RB7391
Evan Ndicka

Eintracht Frankfurt

CB7792
Nico SchlotterbeckSC FreiburgCB7391
Alphonso DaviesFC Bayern MünchenLB

82

93
David RaumTSG 1899 HoffenheimLB7390
Joshua KimmichFC Bayern München

CDM

89

97
Thomas MüllerFC Bayern MünchenCAM

87

94
Jude Bellingham

Borussia Dortmund

CM79

96

Florian WirtzBayer 04 LeverkusenCAM

78

95

Moussa DiabyBayer 04 LeverkusenRM8192
Filip KosticEintracht FrankfurtLM8490
Erling HaalandBorussia DortmundST

88

95
Christopher NkunkuRB LeipzigCF

81

96
Robert LewandowskiFC Bayern MünchenST9297
Anthony ModesteFC KölnST7293
FUT22 Bundesliga TOTS
This is the full Bundesliga Team of the Season. | © EA

The current Bundesliga campaign has come to an end and Bayern Munich secured their tenth championship in a row. The Champions League places were hard-fought and, of course, there was an exciting relegation battle this year as well. Despite everything, the Bundesliga TOTS players in FIFA 22 are relatively well mixed.

Only 5 Bayern Munich stars made it into the squad – we definitely had years with more. Still, in our opinion, one or two names are missing from this list... where the hell is Patrik Schick? We don't understand why he isn't featured after scoring 24 golazos this season. After all, Anthony Modeste at least got an SBC...

Well, be that as it may. This is what our prediction looked like... better or worse than the official Bundesliga Team of the Season?

Bundesliga TOTS Predictions: Who Will Be In The Team Of The Season In Germany?

We've seen many matches of the Bundesliga this season. This is our Bundesliga TOTS for FIFA 22:

Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Goalkeeper

PLAYER

CLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
Yann SommerBor. M'gladbach8594

In no other league in the world is the goalkeeper position as well-staffed as in the Bundesliga. Manuel Neuer is the best here, of course, but he gets far fewer shots on goal to keep out than most other keepers. There was a close race between Yann Sommer and Mark Flekken (SC Freiburg). Sommer's outstanding performance against Mainz 05 secured his place in our prediction!

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Defense

PLAYERCLUB
STANDARD
RATING

TOTS
RATING
Christian GünterSC Freiburg7989
Nico SchlotterbeckSC Freiburg7290
David RaumTSG 1899 Hoffenheim7391

As just described, Raum and Schlotterbeck dominated the Bundesliga. Both started with a silver card in FIFA 22, both will get a TOTS card and should get more than an 80 rating for FIFA 23.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Midfield

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
Joshua KimmichFC Bayern München8997
Thomas MüllerFC Bayern München8795
Filip KosticEintracht Frankfurt8493
Moussa Diaby
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
8194

This midfield is absolutely stacked. You will be able to play all players in the Weekend League without any problems. Well, Thomas Müller will still only have 3-star skills, but there are people among you who like a good finish in the penalty area. Kimmich, of course, is always there - as the best CDM in the world, that's hardly surprising.


FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Attackers

PLAYER

CLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING

Robert Lewandowski

FC Bayern München
9298
Christopher NkunkuRB Leipzig8196
Patrick Schick
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
7990

The fact that Robert Lewandowski is in the Buli TOTS will surprise no one. Once again this season, the Pole will have scored more goals than he has played. Alongside Karim "The Dream" Benzema, he is also currently the best footballer in the world, I don't think there are many varying opinions on that.

The second striker position in the TOTS has been given to Schick. His competitor Haaland was injured for a similar length of time, both have a similar number of scorer points. Since the circumstances are better at BVB, we decided to go for Schick. In the remaining games, this choice can still change, should Haaland go completely crazy.

For me personally, Nkunku is the player of the season. It's just too bad that he will move to the Premier League in the summer for 514,192,918,183 euros.

FIFA 22 Bundesliga TOTS Prediction – Reserve

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS

RATING

Jude Bellingham

Borussia Dortmund
7988
Marco Reus
Borussia Dortmund
8592
Florian Wirtz
Bayer 04 Leverkusen
7892
Leon Goretzka
FC Bayern München

87

94

The selection here is really difficult to make. 15 players are the maximum for the Bundesliga TOTS. There are more TOTS cards coming via SBC and Objective, but the number for the main team is limited. Via SBC and Objective probably come players like Jamal Musiala, Erling Haaland, Mark Flekken, Jonathan Tah, Serge Gnabry, Anton Stach, Anthony Modeste, Manuel Ankanji and so on...


Okay friends, the Bundesliga Team of the Season in FIFA 22 is finally here! Look forward to the next couple of weeks, as the content seems to be superb this year! Right now, we already got some SBCs, which you should definitely complete! And even if you just want to play a bit, you at least have something to grind for with Icon Swaps 3...