FIFA 22 Ligue 1 TOTS ist live – Mit Mbappe, Messi und Neymar

Nach dem TOTY ist das Team of the Season das zweitgrößte FIFA-Event des Jahres. Das Ligue 1 TOTS is live in FIFA 22. Hier siehst du alle Spieler und ihre Ratings.
FIFA 22 Ligue 1 TOTS
Alle Spieler im Ligue 1 TOTS in FIFA 22. | © EA Sports

Die Fußball Saison geht langsam in die entscheidende Phase: in der Champions League wartet das Finale auf uns und in FIFA 22 haben wir auch noch das Team of the Season – nach dem TOTY im Januar wahrscheinlich das zweitgrößte Event des Jahres.

Wir haben schon richtig Bock auf das TOTS, wie man an dem wunderschönen Übersichts-Artikel sehen kann, den der liebe Lukas Scherbaum gezaubert hat. Hier ist das Ligue 1 TOTS in FIFA 22.

Das Ligue 1 Team of the Season in FIFA 22

EA hat das Team of the Season der Ligue 1 veröffentlicht. Hier sind die Spieler und ihre Ratings:

SPIELERVEREINPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Kylian MbappéParis Saint-GermainST9197
Lionel MessiParis Saint-GermainRF93

97

Neymar Jr.Paris Saint-GermainLF9196
Wissam Ben YedderAS MonacoST8495
MarquinhosParis Saint-GermainIV8795
Lucas PaquetáOlympique Lyon

ZOM

8194
Aurélien TchouaméniAS MonacoZDM7994
Alban LafontFC NantesTH7894
Dimitri PayetOlympique MarseilleMS8093
Nuno MendesParis Saint-GermainLV7893
Seko FofanaRC LensZM7892
Martin TerrierStade RennesLF7792
Mattéo GuendouziOlympique MarseilleZM7791
William SalibaOlympique MarseilleIV7591
Jonathan ClaussRC LensRAV7790


Natürlich sind Mbappé, Messi und Neymar Teil des Ligue 1 TOTS – auch wenn zwei der drei Stars nicht gerade die beste Saison für PSG gespielt haben. Trotzdem verkaufen die natürlich die meisten Packs, obwohl gerade das Mittelfeld mit Tchouameni und Fofana extrem stark aussieht. Wir sind hyped!


Das waren unsere Vorhersagen zum Ligue 1 TOTS.

FIFA 22 TOTS Ligue 1 – EarlyGame Prediction

Die Ligue 1 ist leider eine ziemliche One-Club-Liga: Paris Saint-Germain ist einige Klassen besser als jede andere Mannschaft und verfügt nun mal auch über die besten Spieler im Kader. Dementsprechend schwierig (und auch etwas langweilig) gestaltet sich die Vorhersage zum Team of the Season der Ligue 1.

Zum Glück spielt PSG unter Mauricio Pochettino nicht den besten Fußball (sowohl in der Liga als auch in der Champions League)... da fällt es uns ein bisschen leichter, paar andere Kicker in die Mannschaft zu packen. Hier ist unsere Vorhersage für das Team of the Season der Ligue 1!

Ligue 1 TOTS Vorhersage – Torwart

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Gianluigi Donnarumma
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • 89
  • 95

Auch wenn er sich seinen Platz im Tor von Paris Saint-Germain mit Keylor Navas teilen muss, gehen wir davon aus, dass Gianluigi Donnarumma im Ligue 1 TOTS stehen wird. Der junge Italiener war auch schon Teil vom Team of the Year im Januar, EA Sports wird ihm für FIFA 22 wohl also auch eine TOTS Karte geben. Läuft bei ihm.

Ligue 1 TOTS Vorhersage – Abwehr

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Achraf Hakimi
  • Marquinhos
  • Jonathan Clauss
  • Duje Caleta-Car
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • RC Lens
  • OM
  • 85
  • 87
  • 77
  • 78
  • 93
  • 94
  • 92
  • 91

Jonathan Clauss ist eine der beliebtesten FUT-Karten, die es gibt. Seine Headliner-Version war schon ziemlich krass und ein potenzieller Platz im Team of the Season könnte daher die Meta komplett umkrempeln. Als zweiten Außenverteidiger haben wir Achraf Hakimi ausgewählt, der seit seinem Wechsel zu Paris Saint-Germain gesetzter Stammspieler ist und bisher eine gute erste Saison gespielt hat.

Sein Teamkollege Marquinhos wird ebenfalls im TOTS der Ligue 1 gesetzt sein. Der Brasilianer ist der größte Rückhalt der (etwas wackeligen) PSG-Abwehr und auch nach Standards immer wieder brandgefährlich. Abgeschlossen wird die Viererkette durch Duje Caleta-Car, der es bereits zweimal in das Team of the Week von FIFA 22 geschafft hat.

Ligue 1 TOTS Vorhersage – Mittelfeld

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Lionel Messi
  • Dimitri Payet
  • Aurelien Tchouameni
  • Martin Terrier
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • OM
  • AS Monaco
  • Rennes
  • 93
  • 80
  • 79
  • 77
  • 98
  • 93
  • 94
  • 91

Okay, wir würden Lionel Messi nach dieser Saison definitiv nicht in das Team of the Season stellen, aber das hier ist halt 'ne Prediction und EA lässt ihn bestimmt nicht außen vor. Viel mehr gehen wir davon aus, dass Messi für FIFA 23 sogar ein Downgrade bekommt... aber darum soll es hier nicht gehen.

Das Mittelfeld des Ligue 1 Team of the Season in FIFA 22 ist unserer Meinung nach ziemlich bunt gemischt. Aurelien Tchouameni ist nicht nur ein zukünftiger Weltstar, sondern zeigte auch in dieser Saison überragende Leistungen bei Monaco. Dagegen ist Dimitri Payet mit seinen 35 Jahren mittlerweile ein alter Hase, allerdings immer noch ein ziemlich starker Kicker – ob man ihn nun mag oder nicht.

Die größte Überraschung im Mittelfeld ist Martin Terrier. Der Franzose von Rennes spielt eine bärenstarke Saison und kommt nach 29 Ligaspielen auf 18 Scorer. Reicht das für das Ligue 1 Team of the Season? Wir glauben ja!

Ligue 1 TOTS Vorhersage – Sturm

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Kylian Mbappé
  • Wissam Ben Yedder
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • AS Monaco
  • 91
  • 84
  • 97
  • 93

Hier fällt die Auswahl ziemlich leicht: Kylian Mbappé ist der beste Ligue 1 Stürmer dieses Jahr, Wissam Ben Yedder der zweitbeste. Punkt. Aus. Ende. Viel mehr muss man hier auch gar nicht argumentieren, beide stehen SAFE im FIFA 22 TOTS. Da verwette ich einen 10er drauf!

Ligue 1 TOTS Vorhersage – Ersatzbank

SPIELERVEREINSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Amine Gouiri
  • Benjamin Bourigeaud
  • Jonathan David
  • Walter Benítez
  • OGC Nice
  • Rennes
  • LOSC
  • OGC Nice
  • 78
  • 78
  • 78
  • 80
  • 92
  • 90
  • 91
  • 90

Während Walter Benítez großen Anteil daran hat, dass OGC Nice etwas überraschend um die Champions League Plätze mitspielt, sind die anderen drei Jungs weit oben in der Liste der besten Ligue 1 Scorer. Für die Startaufstellung beim Team of the Season sollte es aber nicht ganz ausreichen, wir haben uns stattdessen für diese In-Game Formation entschieden:

5/11 Spielern in der Startaufstellung sind von PSG... geht noch einigermaßen klar, oder? Für den Teambau von Ultimate Team ist das halt nice, sind zwar laut unserer Prediction keine Perfect Links dabei, aber immerhin Strong Links.



Wie findest du unsere Vorhersage zum Team of the Season der Ligue 1? Ist die Prediction Mist oder wird das Team genau so in FIFA 22 auflaufen? Lass uns deine Meinung in unserem Discord wissen und behalte auch immer unseren großen TOTS Übersichts-Artikel im Auge!

FIFA 22 Ligue 1 TOTS Is Live – With Messi, Neymar And Mbappe

After TOTY, Team of the Season is the second-biggest FIFA event of the year. Ligue 1 TOTS is live, see all players and their ratings right here.
FIFA 22 Ligue 1 TOTS
All players of the Ligue 1 TOTS in FIFA 22. | © EA Sports

The season is getting to its most exciting phase: in the Champions League, the final awaits us and in FIFA 22, we have the Team of the Season – probably the second-biggest event of the year after the TOTY in January.

We're already incredibly hyped for the TOTS, as you can see from the beautiful hub article that our dear Lukas Scherbaum poured his blood, sweat, and tears into (Editor: quite literally). Now, Ligue 1 TOTS is live in FIFA 22.

FIFA 22 Ligue 1 Team of the Season

EA released the Team of the Season of Ligue 1. Here are all players and their ratings:

PLAYERCLUBPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Kylian MbappéParis Saint-GermainST9197
Lionel MessiParis Saint-GermainRW93

97

Neymar Jr.Paris Saint-GermainLW9196
Wissam Ben YedderAS MonacoST8495
MarquinhosParis Saint-GermainCB8795
Lucas PaquetáOlympique Lyon

CAM

8194
Aurélien TchouaméniAS MonacoCDM7994
Alban LafontFC NantesGK7894
Dimitri PayetOlympique MarseilleCF8093
Nuno MendesParis Saint-GermainLB7893
Seko FofanaRC LensCM7892
Martin TerrierStade RennesLW7792
Mattéo GuendouziOlympique MarseilleCM7791
William SalibaOlympique MarseilleCB7591
Jonathan ClaussRC LensRWB7790


Of course, Mbappé, Messi, and Neymar are part of the Ligue 1 TOTS – even if two of the three stars didn't exactly have one of their best seasons for PSG. Still, they obviously sell the most packs, although the midfield in particular looks extremely strong with Tchouameni and Fofana. We are hyped!

Those were our Ligue 1 Predictions.

FIFA 22 TOTS Ligue 1 – EarlyGame Prediction

Sadly, in Ligue 1 there is basically just one club: Paris Saint-Germain is a few steps ahead of literally any other team and has one of the best squads in the world... at least on paper. So predicting the Ligue 1 Team of the Season can be quite difficult (and a bit boring as well).

Fortunately, PSG is not performing too well under Mauricio Pochettino (both in Ligue 1 and in the Champions League)... so it's a bit easier for us to put some other players on the team. Here is our prediction for the Ligue 1 Team of the Season!


Ligue 1 TOTS Prediction – Goalkeeper

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Gianluigi Donnarumma
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • 89
  • 95

Even if he isn't necessarily the undisputed goalkeeper of Paris Saint-Germain (Keylor Navas wants to know your location), we assume that Gianluigi Donnarumma will be in the Ligue 1 TOTS. The young Italian was already part of the Team of the Year back in January, so EA Sports will probably give him a TOTS card for FIFA 22 as well. Just remember, he's only 23 years old. Damn.

Ligue 1 TOTS Prediction – Defenders

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Achraf Hakimi
  • Marquinhos
  • Jonathan Clauss
  • Duje Caleta-Car
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • RC Lens
  • OM
  • 85
  • 87
  • 77
  • 78
  • 93
  • 94
  • 92
  • 91

Jonathan Clauss is one of the most popular FUT cards out there. His headliner version was already pretty rad, and a potential spot in the Team of the Season could therefore completely turn the meta inside out. As the second full-back, we have decided on Achraf Hakimi, who has been a great addition since his move to Paris Saint-Germain and has played a decent first season so far.

His teammate Marquinhos will also likely be featured in the Ligue 1 TOTS. The Brazilian is the backbone of PSG's (somewhat shaky) defense and is a constant threat on the other end of the pitch, too, as he has already scored quite a few goals this season. The back four is completed by Duje Caleta-Car, who made the FIFA 22 Team of the Week twice already.


Ligue 1 TOTS Prediction – Midfielders

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Lionel Messi
  • Dimitri Payet
  • Aurelien Tchouameni
  • Martin Terrier
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • OM
  • AS Monaco
  • Rennes
  • 93
  • 80
  • 79
  • 77
  • 98
  • 93
  • 94
  • 91

Okay, we definitely wouldn't put Lionel Messi in the Team of the Season after this season, but this is just a prediction, and we can't imagine a world where EA would leave him out. If it were up to us, Messi will even get a downgrade for FIFA 23... but that's not the point here.

The midfield of the Ligue 1 Team of the Season in FIFA 22 should be quite diverse in our opinion. Aurelien Tchouameni not only is a future world-class player, but also showed outstanding performances at Monaco this season. On the other hand, Dimitri Payet is in the late stages of his career, but as a 35-year-old he's still performing incredibly well – whether you like him or not.

The biggest surprise in midfield is Martin Terrier. The Frenchman from Rennes is playing a stellar season and has 18 goal contributions after only 29 league games. Is that enough for the Ligue 1 Team of the Season? We think so!

Ligue 1 TOTS Prediction – Attackers

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Kylian Mbappé
  • Wissam Ben Yedder
  • Paris Saint-Germain
  • AS Monaco
  • 91
  • 84
  • 97
  • 93

Here the choice is pretty easy: Kylian Mbappé is the best Ligue 1 striker this year, Wissam Ben Yedder the second best. Period. There's not much more to argue here, both will SAFELY be part of the FIFA 22 TOTS. I'll bet ya $10.

Ligue 1 TOTS Prediction – Bench

PLAYERCLUBSTANDARD
RATING
TOTS
RATING
  • Amine Gouiri
  • Benjamin Bourigeaud
  • Jonathan David
  • Walter Benítez
  • OGC Nice
  • Rennes
  • LOSC
  • OGC Nice
  • 78
  • 78
  • 78
  • 80
  • 92
  • 90
  • 91
  • 90

While Walter Benítez has played a huge role in OGC Nice's somewhat surprising run for the Champions League places, the other three players are high up the list of top Ligue 1 goal contributors. It shouldn't quite be enough for the starting lineup in the Team of the Season, though, so we've opted for this in-game formation instead:

Ligue 1 TOTS Prediction Team
Could be an amazing team. | © Futbin

5/11 players in the starting lineup are from PSG... that's okay-ish, isn't it? And hey, at least for building your dream squad in Ultimate Team, having lots of amazing players from the same club is more than you could wish for. There are no perfect links according to our prediction, but at least strong links.


What do you think about our prediction for the Ligue 1 Team of the Season? Is the prediction a bunch of crap, or are we going to be the TOTS leakers for FIFA 22? Let us know your opinion on our Discord and keep an eye on our huge Team of the Season hub article!