Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22 ist live – mit Hamšík, Višca und Balotelli

Die Süper Lig ist zwar keine Top 5 Liga Europas, dafür aber wegen ihrer Atmosphäre und den leidenschaftlichen Fans weltweit bekannt. Hier erfährst du alles, was du zum Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22 wissen musst!
Süper Lig TOTS Header
Alle Infos zum Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22! | © EA Sports / EarlyGame

Das Süper Lig TOTS ist live! Die besten Spieler der abgelaufen Saison der türkischen Liga sind nun in den Packs oder als Objective verfügbar. Klar, diese Spieler in die Meta-Teams einzubauen ist nicht ganz einfach, aber manche Karten kann man gut als Super Subs benutzen. Hier ist das Süper Lig Team of the Season:

Süper Lig Team of the Season in FIFA 22 – Mit Hamšík, Višca und Balotelli

Obwohl nicht die besten Spieler in der Süper Lig unterwegs sind, wird sie von vielen FUT-Fans dennoch extrem hart gefeiert. Liegt unter anderem auch daran, dass das Titelrennen meistens recht spannend ist und mittlerweile einige Altstars, die man noch aus vorherigen FIFA-Teilen kennt, ihre Karriere ausklingen lassen. Hier ist das Süper Lig Team of the Season in FIFA 22!

Süper Lig TOTS Startaufstellung

SPIELERVEREINPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Ugurcan ÇakirAdana DemirsporTH6888
Guilherme Haubert SityáKonyasporLV7290
Abdülkerim BardakciKonyasporIV6988
Min Jae KimFenerbahçeIV

74

89

Onur Bulut

KasimpaşaRV

65

88
Miha ZajcFenerbahçeZM7390
Edin ViscaTrabzonsporRF8193
Marek HamšíkTrabzonsporZM8094
Anthony NwakaemeTrabzonsporLF7892
Umut BozokKasimpaşaRF7790
Mario BalotelliAdana DemirsporST7691

Freunde der Sonne, natürlich werden wir beim Süper Lig TOTS nicht die krassesten Meta-Spieler für FUT sehen, aber nicht jedes Team of the Season muss 99er-Karten wie am Fließband liefern. Es reicht doch schon, wenn man ganz oldschool mal wieder mit Marek Hamšík zocken kann, der in FIFA 22 noch keine einzige Spezialkarte bekommen hat.

Oder auch Mario Balotelli – Fans lieben oder hassen ihn, dazwischen gibt's nichts – ist Teil der Mannschaft. Du hast bestimmt sein geisteskrankes Tor mit dem Rabona-Schuss gesehen, uff. Na ja, wie dem auch sei... so sieht das Süper Lig Team of the Season aus:

Süper Lig TOTS
Das ist das Süper Lig Team of the Season. | © EA Sports

Zugegeben sieht das jetzt nicht wirklich krass aus, aber die meisten Spieler davon bekommen safe ein 86+ Rating. Benutz einfach mal deine Vorstellungskraft, du schaffst das!

Im Vergleich zum Team of the Season in anderen Ligen ist die Süper Lig verhältnismäßig gut durchgemischt. Trabzonspor wurde das erste Mal seit 1984 wieder türkischer Meister, während auch Konyaspor wieder eine sehr ordentliche Saison gespielt hat. Die restlichen zwei Spieler dürfen wir an dieser Stelle natürlich auch nicht vergessen. Alexandru Maxim ist ein machbarer Objective-Spieler.

Süper Lig TOTS Bank- und Auswechselspieler

SPIELERVEREINPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Alexandru MaximGaziantepZOM7490
Michy BatshuayiBeşiktaşST7690

Wann kommt das Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22?

Das Süper Lig TOTS ist am 28. Mai 2022 für FIFA 22 Ultimate Team erschienen.

Alle Leaks zum Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22

Sorry, hier gibt's aktuell noch nichts zu sehen und die Headline ist eher aus SEO-Gründen bereits integriert #transparency. Wir updaten diesen Teil des Artikels, sobald FutSheriff und Co. damit anfangen, die ersten Spieler zu veröffentlichen.

Süper Lig TOTS In FIFA 22 Is Here – With Hamšík, Višca and Balotelli

The Süper Lig is not a top 5 league in Europe, but it is known worldwide for its atmosphere and passionate fans. Here you can find out everything you need to know about the Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22!

FIFA 22 Süper Lig TOTS Prediction Leaks
All you need to know about the Süper Lig TOTS in FIFA 22! | © EA Sports / EarlyGame

The Süper Lig TOTS is live! The best players of the past season of the Turkish league are now available in the packs or as objectives. Of course, it's not easy to integrate these players into the meta teams, but some cards can be used as super subs. Here is the Süper Lig Team of the Season:

Süper Lig Team Of The Season In FIFA 22 – With Balotelli, Hamšík, Višca

Although the Süper Lig may not offer the Crème de la Crème of players, many FUT fans still love this league. This could have a couple of reasons... the title race is usually quite exciting and a lot of older players that you still know from previous FIFA years are currently part of the Süper Lig to slowly end their careers. Here is the Süper Lig Team of the Season in FIFA 22!

Süper Lig TOTS Startaufstellung

PLAYERCLUBPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Ugurcan ÇakirAdana DemirsporGK6888
Guilherme Haubert SityáKonyasporLB7290
Abdülkerim BardakciKonyasporCB6988
Min Jae KimFenerbahçeCB

74

89

Onur Bulut

KasimpaşaRB

65

88
Miha ZajcFenerbahçeCM7390
Edin ViscaTrabzonsporRW8193
Marek HamšíkTrabzonsporCM8094
Anthony NwakaemeTrabzonsporLW7892
Umut BozokKasimpaşaRW7790
Mario BalotelliAdana DemirsporST7691

Okay guys, of course we don't see the most amazing meta-players in the Süper Lig TOTS, but not every Team of the Season has to only consist of 99-rated cards. It's enough to play with Marek Hamšík, for example, who has yet to receive his first special card in FIFA 22.

Or even Mario Balotelli – fans either love him or hate him, there's nothing in between – has a good chance of being part of the team. Well, considering the table above... this is what the Süper Lig Team of the Season could look like in-game:

FIFA 22 Süper Lig TOTS
This is the FIFA 22 Süper Lig TOTS. | © EA

To be honest, this squad doesn't really look TOTS-worthy, but most of the players are upgraded to an overall rating of at least 88 or higher. Just use your imagination, you can do it!

Compared to the Team of the Season in other leagues, the Süper Lig is relatively well mixed. Trabzonspor is the Turkish champion for the first time since 1984, while Konyaspor has once again played a decent season. Of course, we can't forget about the remaining four players that are also part of the squad:


Süper Lig TOTS Bench And Substitutes

PLAYERCLUBPOS.RATING
STANDARD
RATING
TOTS
Alexandru MaximGaziantepZOM7490
Michy BatshuayiBeşiktaşST7690

When Will The Süper Lig TOTS Be Released In FIFA 22?

The Süper Lig TOTS went live on May 28, 2022 for FIFA 22 Ultimate Team, six days later than annouced by EA.

Süper Lig TOTS In FIFA 22 – All Current Leaks

Sorry, there's nothing to see here yet, and we've already implemented the headline just for SEO reasons #transparency. We will update this part of the article as soon as FutSheriff and the other leakers start pumping out names, of course.

What do you think about our prediction for the Süper Lig Team of the Season? Is the prediction a bunch of nonsense, or are we going to be the TOTS leakers for FIFA 22? And what about the leaks, are you hyped? Let us know your opinion on our Discord and keep an eye on our huge Team of the Season hub article!