Rocket League Batman Ultimate Bundle: Was drin ist, Preis & Release Date

Batman taucht plötzlich mal wieder in Rocket League auf... und dieses Mal sogar schon vor Halloween. Aktuell kannst du dir vier verschiedene Karosserien aus dem Item Shop schnappen. Hier erfährst du alles, was du darüber wissen musst.

Rocket league the batman crossover bundle
Batman kehrt mal wieder nach Rocket League zurück! | © Psyonix & DC

Psyonix hat schon öfter mal das Bat-Signal aktiviert, um den Dark Knight nach Rocket League zu bringen. Okay, natürlich nicht Batman persönlich, sondern seine Karosserien, sein Logo und andere Items im Batman-Theme.

Normalerweise würden wir ein neues Batman Bundle rund um Halloween erwarten – dann, wenn beispielsweise auch das Haunted Hallows Event immer startet. In diesem Jahr ist Psyonix aber etwas früher dran. Das Batman Ultimate Bundle ist im Item Shop aufgetaucht – die bisher größte Ansammlung an brandheißen Items aus dem Batman Universum!


Neues Rocket League Batman Ultimate Bundle

Rocket Leagues brandaktuelles Batman Ultimate Bundle wurde released, um... Batman... zu feiern? Oder so. Insgesamt 12 Items gibt's mit diesem Paket zu kaufen, inklusive verschiedener Variationen des Batmobils. Auch der Preis stimmt, was definitiv nicht immer der Fall ist.

Das Franchise ist (fast) immer richtig nice und – um ehrlich zu sein – gibt es kaum einen besseren Weg, den Dark Knight zu feiern, als sich ein neues Batmobil für Rocket League zu gönnen. Alle wichtigen Details, was im Bundle enthalten ist, der Preis, das Release Date und ein eigener Limited Time Mode haben wir hier für dich parat.

Psyonix bringt neues Batman Crossover Bundle raus

Nach kurzer Wartezeit wurde ein brandheißes Batman Bundle von Psyonix veröffentlicht. Damit wird mal wieder DC und einer seiner beliebtesten Charaktere gefeiert. Verschiedene Karosserien und ein eigener Gotham City Rumble LTM kehren für kurze Zeit ins Game zurück.

Durch ein paar schmackhafte Torexplosionen und Aufkleber wird das neue Bundle jedem Batman-Fan gefallen. Das ist alles drin...

Diese Items sind im Batman Ultimate Bundle

Im neuen Batman Ultimate Bundle sind nicht nur vier verschiedene Ausführungen des Batmobiles, sondern auch eine Auswahl an Torexplosionen und Aufklebern. Auf diese Items kannst du dich freuen:

  • Batmobile (1989) Karosserie
  • The Dark Knight's Tumbler Karosserie
  • Batmobile (2016) Karosserie
  • Batmobile (2022) Karosserie
  • Batman 1989 Torexplosion
  • The Dark Knight Torexplosion
  • Batman Torexplosion
  • The Batman Torexplosion
  • Reel Life (Batmobile (1989)) Aufkleber
  • Reel Life (The Dark Knight's Tumbler) Aufkleber
  • Reel Life (Batmobile (2016)) Aufkleber
  • Reel Life (Batmobile (2022)) Aufkleber

Ultimate Batman Bundle Release Date & Preis

Das neue Crossover Bundle wurde am 14. September gedroppt und kostet schlappe 2000 RL Credits (also etwas weniger als 20 €). Damit schaltest du dir alle aufgelisteten Items frei. Zur gleichen Zeit kannst du mal einen Blick in den Gotham City Rumble LTM werfen – der kostet dich außerdem goooor nix. Sowohl das Bundle als auch der LTM sind noch bis zum 21. September im Game.

Gotham City Rumble ist wieder da

Für alle Rocket League Spieler kehrt der Gotham City Rumble LTM kostenlos für begrenzte Zeit zurück. So beschreibt Psyonix den Game Mode:

Power-ups in diesem LTM funktionieren wie bei Rumble, sind aber den ganzen Villains aus Batmans Vergangenheit nachempfunden. Hol dir paar easy Clears mit den Boxing Gloves vom Joker, schwinge dich durch die Luft mit den Ranken von Poison Ivy oder katapultiere den Ball mit dem Bat-Grapnel.

Also, Ladies und Gentlemen, das war's! Wieder mal ein News Piece nur für dich. Wusstest du eigentlich schon, dass Batman mein absoluter Lieblings-Superheld ist? Nein? Na, jetzt weißt dus. Mit Blick auf Rocket League solltest du auf keinen Fall den Content aus Season 8 verpassen. Es scheint, als hätten wir ein paar spannende Wochen vor uns...

Rocket League Batman Ultimate Bundle: Contents, Price, & Details

Batman returns to Rocket League once again... and this time even before Halloween. You can currently grab 4 different car bodies and some other goodies in the item shop. Here you can find everything you need to know.

batman rocket league crossover
Batman is once again returning to Rocket League! | © Psyonix & DC

Psyonix has activated the Bat-Signal on numerous occasions before, bringing The Dark Knight to Rocket League. Okay, obviously not Batman himself, but his car body, his logo, and other Batman-themed items.

Usually, we would expect a new Batman Bundle releasing around Halloween – for example with the launch of the upcoming Haunted Hallows event. This year, however, Psyonix is ​​a little early to the party. The Batman Ultimate Bundle has appeared in the Item Shop – the largest selection of brand-new items from the Batman universe to date!


New Rocket League Batman Ultimate Bundle

Rocket League's brand-new Batman Ultimate Bundle has officially released, to celebrate... Batman, I guess? With different variations on the Batmobile, this 2022 Bundle features a staggering 12 items and is budgeted at a very reasonable price indeed.

The franchise is (mostly) great, to be honest, and what better way is there to celebrate The Dark Knight than to pick up a new Batmobile for Rocket League? All details, including the contents of the bundle, its price, release date, and related Limited Time Mode, are described below.

Psyonix Reveals New Batman Crossover Bundle

After a short period of pensive waiting, a brand-new Batman bundle has been revealed by Psyonix, celebrating DC and one of its most popular characters. Different car bodies and the Gotham City Rumble LTM return for a short period of time.

Along with some sweet-looking Goal Explosions and Decals, this brand-new bundle will bring joy to any Batman fan. Here's what is in it...

What Items You Can Get With The Batman Ultimate Bundle

Included in the brand-new Batman Ultimate Bundle are not only four different types of Batmobile, but a selection of Goal Explosions and even some Decals. Here's what you can expect:

  • Batmobile (1989) Body
  • The Dark Knight's Tumbler Body
  • Batmobile (2016) Body
  • Batmobile (2022) Body
  • Batman 1989 Goal Explosion
  • The Dark Knight Goal Explosion
  • Batman Goal Explosion
  • The Batman Goal Explosion
  • Reel Life (Batmobile (1989)) Decal
  • Reel Life (The Dark Knight's Tumbler) Decal
  • Reel Life (Batmobile (2016)) Decal
  • Reel Life (Batmobile (2022)) Decal

Ultimate Batman Bundle Release Date & Price

The brand-new crossover bundle dropped on September 14 at a price point of 2000 RL Credits, or the equivalent of about $20USD. This will give you access to all the above-listed items, with the Gotham City Rumble LTM becoming available at the same time but being available to all players for free. Both the Bundle and the LTM will be available until September 21.

Gotham City Rumble Limited Time Mode Returns

Available for free to all Rocket League players, the Gotham City Rumble LTM is returning to Rocket League. This is how the game mode has been described by Psyonix:

Power-ups in this LTM work the same as Rumble but are themed after the many villains of Batman’s past. Rack up easy clears with The Joker’s Boxing Glove, grapple through the air with Poison Ivy’s Vines, or slingshot the ball behind you with the Bat-Grapnel. Just don’t let Clayface Spikes slip past you for a goal.

So, that's it, ladies and gentlemen, another piece of news covered just for you! In regard to Batman, did you know that he is my all-time-favorite superhero? No? Well now you do. In regard to Rocket League, don't forget to stay tuned for even more Season 8 content. It seems that we have some exciting weeks ahead of us...