Rocket League: Exclusive Season 9 Competitive Rewards Revealed

The ninth season of Rocket League is slowly driving to an end. Like always, Psyonix treats every player with exclusive end-of-the-season rewards. This time around, you can look forward to different unique wheels.

Rocket League Season 6
Check out the rewards for Rocket League season 9! | © Psyonix

The current Rocket League Season is drawing to a close and Psyonix has now revealed the upcoming Competitive Rewards. These rewards differ from the ones you can unlock in the Rocket Pass, as they only depend on your highest rank and don't take your tier into consideration.

Each season, Psyonix chooses a different type of item to give out to players with unique new looks that represent your ranked games throughout the year. There's one for every player between Bronze and Supersonic Legend – and for Season 9 Psyonix decided on wheels!

Players who achieve Grand Champion and Supersonic Legend ranks will also receive exclusive titles.

Season 9 Competitive Rewards Release Date

Season 9 will end on March 8, 2023. Right after, the tenth installment since Rocket League became free-to-play will launch with some new and exciting content. You should use the upcoming weeks to improve your skills and finish the season with a bang!

Season 9 Competitive Rewards Overview

The Rocket League Season 9 rewards depend on the rank you have achieved in this competitive season. If you – for example – got to Diamond I, you will receive all the rewards up to this level – this includes Bronze, Silver, Gold and Platinum wheels as well.

To get your rewards, you will need to complete your rank placement matches and then earn at least 10 wins in that rank. Here is a list of all S9 competitive rewards you can potentially get:

  • Bronze I or higher: S9 – Bronze Wheel
  • Silver I or higher: S9 – Silver Wheels + lower rewards
  • Gold I or higher: S9 – Gold Wheels + lower rewards
  • Platinum I or higher: S9 – Platinum Wheels + lower rewards
  • Diamond I or higher: S9 – Diamond Wheels + lower rewards
  • Champion I or higher: S9 – Champion Wheels + lower rewards
  • Grand Champion I: S9 – Grand Champion Wheels + lower rewards
  • Supersonic Legend: S9 – Supersonic Legend Wheels + lower rewards
Rocket League S9 Belohnungen
Wow... wheels. Whelming. | © Psyonix

Season 9 Grand Champion Title Rewards

Following are the Season 9 rewards given to players who managed to achieve a Grand Champion rank.

  • Competitive Grand Champion: "S9 GRAND CHAMPION" in Crimson text
  • Rumble Grand Champion: "S9 RNG CHAMP" in Crimson text
  • Hoops Grand Champion: "S9 DUNK MASTER" in Crimson text
  • Snow Day Grand Champion: "S9 BLIZZARD WIZARD" in Crimson text
  • Dropshot Grand Champion: "S9 FLOOR DESTROYER" in Crimson text

Season 9 Supersonic Legend Title Rewards

Following are the Season 9 rewards given to players who managed to achieve a Supersonic Legend rank, the highest possible rank in the game.

  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: "S9 SUPERSONIC LEGEND" in Titanium White text
  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: "S9 RNGENIUS" in Titanium White text
  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: "S9 LEGENDARY BALLER" in Titanium White text
  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: "S9 ICE TITAN" in Titanium White text
  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: "S9 TILE ANNIHILATOR" in Titanium White text