Atlético Madrid Ratings in FIFA 23

La Liga ist so unvorhersehbar wie lange nicht mehr. Der FC Barcelona hat bekanntlich ordentlich aufgerüstet, Real Madrid wird von Karim Benzema gecarried. Doch wie steht es um Atlético Madrid? Hier sind die FIFA 23 Ratings der Colchoneros!

Atlético Madrid FIFA 23
Welche FIFA 23 Ratings bekommen Griezmann, Felix, Oblak und Co? | © EA / EG

Atlético Madrid hat seinen Glanz der letzten Jahre etwas verloren. 2020/21 wurde man noch spanischer Meister, doch in der vergangenen Saison hatte man satte 14 Punkte Rückstand auf Real Madrid. Selbst Luis Suárez hat den Verein nun Richtung Heimat Uruguay verlassen. Namhafte Neuzugänge gibt es noch nicht – aber Los Colchoneros haben trotzdem vier Spieler in den FIFA 23 Top 100 Spieler Ratings.

EA Sports und Microsoft haben am 30. August 2022 original einen ganzen Monat vor dem eigentlichen Release FIFA 23 für die Xbox freigeschaltet. EA Play Mitglieder konnten das neue FIFA bereits spielen – mittlerweile sind die Online-Modi zwar offline genommen – doch es kam, was kommen musste: Alle neuen Ratings sind geleakt.

Ob EA jetzt nochmal was an den Gesamtbewertungen ändert, ist nicht bekannt. Wir gehen aber davon aus, dass die Ratings final sind. Wäre schon komisch, wenn jetzt nochmal schnell alle geändert werden, schließlich denkt sich EA ja auch was bei den Stats und kann jetzt nicht einfach alle Superstars des Fußballs neu bewerten.

Hier sind die FIFA 23 Atlético Madrid Ratings!

Atlético Madrid Ratings in FIFA 23

Nach einer also eher enttäuschenden Saison solltest du keine krassen Upgrades der Atlético-Spieler erwarten. Allerdings hat das Simeone-Team auch nicht so schlecht gespielt, dass man hier viele Downgrades verteilen müsste. Wir können schon mal spoilern, dass Antoine Griezmann ein Downgrade bekommt. Nach seinem Wechsel damals zum FC Barcelona ist der Franzose einfach nicht mehr er selbst.


Atlético Madrid in FIFA 23 – Ratings

Insgesamt hat Atlético Madrid in FIFA 23 Downgrades bekommen. Die Defensive wird etwas schwächer, der Angriff hingegen bekommt einige Upgrades. In FUT 23 wird vor allem João Félix ein gefragter Meta-Stürmer sein.

SPIELERPOS.RATING
FIFA 22

RATING
FIFA 23

Jan OblakTH

91

89 (-2)
Ivo GrbicTH71

74 (+3)

José María GiménezIV

84

83 (-1)
Mario HermosoIV

82

80 (-2)
Stefan SavicIV

84

84 (0)

FelipeIV

84

81 (-3)

Axel Witsel

IV/ZDM

83

79 (-4)

Reinildo Mandava

LV/IV

78

79 (+1)
Nahuel MolinaRAV

73

78 (+5)
Geoffrey KondogbiaZDM79

82 (+5)

Marcos LlorenteZM/ST/RV

86

84 (-2)

Saúl ÑíguezZM

82

80 (-2)
KokeZM

85

83 (-2)

Rodrigo de PaulZM

82

82

Thomas Lemar

ZM/LM

83

83 (0)

Yannick Carrasco

LM

84

85 (+1)

João FélixST

83

84 (+1)

Ángel CorreaST

83

83 (0)
Antoine GriezmannST

85

84 (-1)

Matheus CunhaST/ZOM

79

81 (+2)
Álvaro MorataST

83

81 (-2)

Alles in allem gibt es hier keine großen oder überraschenden Sprünge. Der Kern der Mannschaft bleibt klar bestehen, und die Startelf kann sich auch echt sehen lassen. Die Breite des Kaders kann man hier noch kritisieren. Wir freuen uns weiterhin auf die Entwicklung von João Félix, immerhin hat Atlético vor ein paar Jahren fast 130 Millionen Euro für den Portugiesen geblecht. Mit einer 84er OVR und 5-Sternen-Skills wird Félix definitiv eine der gefragten Meta-Karten sein.

Atlético Madrid Ratings In FIFA 23

La Liga is more unpredictable than it has been for a long time. FC Barcelona, as we all know, have upgraded their squad, while Real Madrid are being carried by Karim Benzema. But what about Atlético de Madrid? Here are the FIFA 23 Ratings for Atlético!

Atlético Madrid FIFA 23
Which FIFA 23 Ratings will Griezmann, Felix, Oblak and co get? | © EA / EG

Atlético de Madrid has lost some of its luster of recent years. In 2020/21 they were still Spanish champions, but last season, they were a whopping 14 points behind Real Madrid. Even Luis Suárez has now left the club for Uruguay. There are no big-name new signings - but Los Colchoneros still have four players in the FIFA 23 Top 100 Player Rating list.

EA Sports and Microsoft originally unlocked FIFA 23 for Xbox on 30 August 2022 a whole month before the actual release. EA Play members could already play the new FIFA - in the meantime the online modes have been taken offline - but it came what had to come: All new ratings have been leaked.

It is not known whether EA will change the overall ratings again. But we assume that the ratings are final. It would be strange if all of them are changed now, after all EA thinks about the stats and can't just re-evaluate all superstars of football.

Here are the FIFA 23 Atlético de Madrid Ratings!


Atlético de Madrid Ratings In FIFA 23

After a rather disappointing season, you shouldn't expect any big upgrades of the Atlético players. However, the Simeone team didn't play so badly that you have to hand out many downgrades, or did they?. We can already spoil that Antoine Griezmann gets a downgrade from EA. After his move to FC Barcelona, the Frenchman is simply no longer himself.


Atlético de Madrid In FIFA 23 – Ratings

All in all Atlético de Madrid got downgrades in FIFA 23. The defence gets a bit weaker, the attack on the other hand gets some upgrades. In FUT 23 especially João Félix will be a sought-after meta striker.

PLAYERPOS.RATING
FIFA 22

RATING
FIFA 23

Jan OblakGK

91

89 (-2)
Ivo GrbicGK71

74 (+3)

José María GiménezCB

84

83 (-1)
Mario HermosoCB

82

80 (-2)
Stefan SavicCB

84

84 (0)

Felipe

CB

84

81 (-3)

Axel Witsel

CB

83

79 (-4)

Reinildo Mandava

LB/CB

78

79 (+1)
Nahuel MolinaRWB

73

78 (+5)
Geoffrey KondogbiaCDM79

82 (+3)

Marcos LlorenteCM/ST/RB

86

84 (-2)

Saúl ÑíguezCM

82

80 (-2)
KokeCM

85

83 (-2)

Rodrigo de PaulCM

82

82

Thomas Lemar

CM/LM

83

83 (0)

Yannick Carrasco

LM

84

85 (+1)

João FélixST

83

84 (+1)

Ángel CorreaST

83

83 (0)
Antoine GriezmannST

85

83 (-2)

Matheus CunhaST/CAM

79

81 (+2)
Álvaro MorataST

83

81 (-2)


All in all, there are no big or surprising leaps here. The core of the team clearly remains the same, and the starting eleven is also really respectable. The width of the squad can still be criticized here. We continue to look forward to the development of João Félix, after all Atlético paid almost 130 million euros for the Portuguese a few years ago. With an 84 OVR and 5-star skills, Félix will definitely be one of the meta-cards in demand.