Tottenham Hotspur in FIFA 23: Rating und OTW Predictions

Tottenham Hotspur ist in der Offensive mit Weltstars beschmückt, in der Defensive ist die Stimmung oft bedrückt. Die Spurs sehnen sich seit Jahren nach einem prestigeträchtigen Titel, auf dem Transfermarkt wurde diverse Male zugeschlagen. Hier sind die FIFA 23 Tottenham Hotspur Rating Predictions. EA verpasst Harry Kane ein Downgrade!

Spurs Rating Predictions
Welches FIFA 23-Rating bekommen die Tottenham-Spieler Son, Kane und Co? | © EG / EA

In der Saison 2021/22 hat sich einiges im Weltfußball getan. Während manche Teams an ihre Leistungen aus den Vorjahren anknüpfen konnten, sind andere Mannschaften krachend an den eigenen Erwartungen gescheitert.

Das wurde nicht nur durch die Anzahl an Spezialkarten in FIFA 22 widergespiegelt, sondern wirkt sich auch auf die Ratings der einzelnen Vereine in FIFA 23 aus. Wer wird im neuen Teil das beste Team der Welt? Wer verfügt über das stärkste Mittelfeld? Wir bei EarlyGame geben unsere Predictions für die Ratings im kommenden FIFA ab. Neben den Top 100 Spielern gehören dazu auch die einzelnen Vereine.

Heute am Start: Tottenham Hotspur!

Tottenham Hotspur Ratings in FIFA 23

Tottenham ist ein Team, das sich seit Jahren stets zwischen Licht und Schatten bewegt. 2019 kommen die Spurs in das Champions-League-Finale, nur um dann etwas später in der UEFA Conference League zu spielen, hä? Dann wird Manchester City regelrecht vom Platz gefegt, nur um dann im darauffolgenden Spiel gegen Bots wie Southampton zu verlieren. Naja, jetzt hat man mit Antonio Conte hoffentlich den Trainer gefunden, der das volle Potenzial aus der Mannschaft schöpfen kann. Wir predicten die Tottenham Hotspur Ratings in FIFA 23.


Tottenham Hotspur Transfers – OTWs

Die Spurs haben ordentlich in neue Spieler investiert. Conte möchte sein 5-3-2-System etablieren, dafür wurden unter anderem der neue linke Wingback Ivan Perisic und Richarlison gekauft, die als OTW kommen sollten.

  • Richarlison (ST) | FIFA 23 Rating: 83 OVR
  • Clément Lenglet (IV) | FIFA 23 Rating: 81 OVR
  • Ivan Perisic (LM) | FIFA 23 Rating: 81 OVR
  • Yves Bissouma (ZDM) | FIFA 23 Rating: 81 OVR
  • Fraser Forster (TH) | FIFA 23 Rating: 74 OVR

Steven Bergwijn ist der bekannteste Abgang der Spurs, der Niederländer wechselt für etwas mehr als 30 Millionen Euro zu Ajax Amsterdam.


Tottenham Hotspur FIFA 23 Ratings: Größte Upgrades & Downgrades

Downgrades

  • Joe Rodon (IV) | FIFA 22 72 OVR –> FIFA 23 68 OVR
  • Matt Doherty (RV) | FIFA 22 78 OVR –> FIFA 23 75 OVR
  • Harry Kane (ST) | FIFA 22 90 OVR –> FIFA 23 89 OVR

Upgrades

  • Dejan Kulusevski (RF) | FIFA 22 81 OVR –> FIFA 23 83 OVR
  • Crisitan Romero (IV) | FIFA 22 82 OVR –> FIFA 23 84 OVR
  • Heung-Min Son (LM) | FIFA 22 89 OVR –> FIFA 23 90 OVR

Tottenham Hotspur in FIFA 23 – Ratings Prediction

Ausgerechnet Harry Kane wird den auserwählten Kreis an 90er-Spielern verlassen. Der Stürmer bekommt in FIFA 23 nur eine 89. Das haben die Trailer von EA gezeigt, die sie im Zuge der Promo-Phase für den kommenden Teil veröffentlicht haben. Das lässt uns auch daran zweifeln, ob Son wirklich sein Upgrade bekommt. Wir werden sehen.

SPIELERPOS.RATING
FIFA 22

RATING
FIFA 23

Hugo LlorisTH8787
Fraser ForsterTH75

74 (-1)

Cristian RomeroIV

82

84 (+2)
Davison SánchezIV

79

77 (-2)
Eric DierIV

79

79

Clément Lenglet
IV

82

81 (-1)

Japhet Tanganga
IV/RV

73

73
Joe Rodon
IV

72

68 (-4)
Sergio Reguilón
LV

81

80 (-1)
Ben Davies
IV/LV7980 (+1)
Emerson Royal

RV

79

78 (-1)

Matt Doherty
RV

78

75 (-3)

Oliver Skipp
ZDM

75

76 (+1)
Harry Winks
ZDM

77

75 (-2)

Pierre-Emile Højbjerg
ZDM

83

85 (+2)

Yves Bissouma

ZDM

79

81 (+2)

Giovani Lo Celso
ZM

81

80 (-1)

Pepe Matar Sarr
ZM

70

73 (+3)

Ryan Sessegnon
LM/LAV74
76 (+2)
Ivan Perisic
LM/LAV8181
Heung-Min Son

ST/LM

89

90 (+1)
Bryan Gil
LM7675 (-1)
Dejan Kulusevski
RF8183 (+2)
Lucas Moura
RM/ST8179 (-2)
Harry Kane
ST9089 (-1)
RicharlisonST8283 (+1)

Es fällt direkt auf, dass Tottenham seine ganz klaren Stützen im Kader hat. Fehlen diese Spieler, dann spielen die Spurs auch echt nicht gut. In Bezug auf FIFA 23 tut sich hier einiges: Heung-Min Son tritt in den 90er-Club ein, Højbjerg, Kulusevski und Romero erhalten verdiente Upgrades. Derweil geht es für Sanchez und Lucas Moura nach unten, mangelnde Einsatzzeiten und durchwachsene Leistungen erklären diese Rating-Downgrades.


Heung-Min Son in FIFA 23

Heung-Min Son wurde mit Liverpools Mo Salah geteilter Torschützenkönig der Premier League und mit Harry Kane das torgefährlichste Duo aller Zeiten in England. Ein +1 Rating-Upgrade auf eine 90 OVR wäre also sowas von verdient.

Harry Kane in FIFA 23

Im vergangenen Jahr hatten wir fest mit einem Wechsel zu City gerechnet, doch Levy blieb stur und Kane musste bleiben. Hat ihm der ausbleibende Schritt zu einem absoluten Spitzenteam sein Rating gekostet? EA gibt dem Knipser nur noch eine 89 – reeeelativ egal, wenn er eh nur wieder um die 70 Pace hat.

Hugo Lloris in FIFA 23

Hugo Lloris wird der dritte Walkout der Spurs sein. Der Keeper spielt so konstant wie kein Zweiter auf seiner Position. Das untermauert sein Community-TOTS. Weil "Lörris" mit großen Schritten in Richtung Altersheim unterwegs ist, wird er von EA kein Upgrade bekommen. Deshalb predicten wir ein 87er-Rating.

So könnte Tottenham Hotspur in FIFA 23 aussehen

Die Spurs haben ordentlich auf dem Transfermarkt zugeschlagen – ganz nach den Vorstellungen Antonio Contes. Der Italiener liebt seine 3er- respektive 5er-Kette. Zudem wurde die Breite des Kaders in allen Mannschaftsteilen gestärkt. Das Team sieht echt strong aus, aber für Liverpool und Manchester City wird das nicht reichen. Das gilt aber auch für alle anderen 17 Premier-League-Teams.

Spurs Squad 23
So könnte Tottenham in FIFA 23 auflaufen. | © Futbin

Btw checkt auch gerne unsere anderen Rating-Predictions zum FC Bayern München, FC Liverpool, Manchester United und Real Madrid aus.

Tottenham Hotspur In FIFA 23: Rating And OTW Predictions

Tottenham Hotspur is adorned with world stars on the offensive, but the mood is often gloomy in defense. The Spurs are longing for a prestigious title for years, they have made several signings this year. Here are the FIFA 23 Tottenham Hotspur Rating Predictions. EA downgrades Harry Kane!

Spurs Rating Predictions
Which FIFA 23 rating will Tottenham players Son, Kane and Co get? | © EG / EA

A lot has happened in the world of football in the 2021/22 season. While some teams were able to build on their performances from previous years, other teams failed miserably to meet their own expectations.

This was not only reflected by the number of special cards in FIFA 22, but also affects the ratings of the individual clubs in FIFA 23. Who will be the best team in the world in the new part? Who has the strongest midfield? We at EarlyGame give our predictions for the ratings in the upcoming FIFA. Apart from the top 100 players, this also includes the individual clubs.

Today we will predict the FIFA 23 Tottenham Hotspur Ratings!

Tottenham Hotspur Ratings In FIFA 23

Tottenham is a team that has always moved between light and shadow for years. In 2019, Spurs make it to the Champions League final, only to play in the UEFA Conference League a little later, eh? Then Manchester City get literally swept off their feet by Spurs, only to lose to bots like Southampton in the following game. Well, hopefully now they've found the coach in Antonio Conte who can get the full potential out of the team. We now predict the Tottenham Hotspur ratings in FIFA 23.


Tottenham Hotspur Transfers – OTW's

Spurs have invested heavily in new players. Conte wants to establish his 5-3-2 system and for this purpose the new left wingback Ivan Perisic and Richarlison have been bought, who will of course be available as OTW.

  • Richarlison (ST) | FIFA 23 Rating: 83 OVR
  • Clément Lenglet (CB) | FIFA 23 Rating: 81 OVR
  • Ivan Perisic (LM) | FIFA 23 Rating: 81 OVR
  • Yves Bissouma (CDM) | FIFA 23 Rating: 81 OVR
  • Fraser Forster (GK) | FIFA 23 Rating: 74 OVR

Steven Bergwijn is Spurs' most high-profile departure, with the Dutchman moving to Ajax Amsterdam for just over €30 million.

Tottenham Hotspur FIFA 23 Ratings: Biggest Upgrades & Downgrades

Downgrades

  • Joe Rodon (CB) | FIFA 22 72 OVR –> FIFA 23 68 OVR
  • Matt Doherty (RB) | FIFA 22 78 OVR –> FIFA 23 75 OVR
  • Harry Kane (ST) | FIFA 22 90 OVR –> FIFA 23 89 OVR

Upgrades

  • Dejan Kulusevski (RW) | FIFA 22 81 OVR –> FIFA 23 83 OVR
  • Cristian Romero (CB) | FIFA 22 82 OVR –> FIFA 23 84 OVR
  • Heung-Min Son (LM) | FIFA 22 89 OVR –> FIFA 23 90 OVR

Tottenham Hotspur In FIFA 23 – Ratings Prediction

None other than Harry Kane himself is kicked out of the select circle of players with 90 OVR. The striker only gets an 89 in FIFA 23. This was shown in the trailers from EA, which they published as part of the promo phase for the upcoming FIFA. This also makes us question whether Son is actually getting his upgrade... we will see.

PLAYERPOS.RATING
FIFA 22

RATING
FIFA 23

Hugo LlorisGK8787
Fraser ForsterGK75

74 (-1)

Cristian RomeroCB

82

84 (+2)
Davison SánchezCB

79

77 (-2)
Eric DierCB

79

79

Clément LengletCB

82

81 (-1)

Japhet Tanganga
CB/RB

73

73
Joe Rodon
CB

72

68 (-4)
Sergio Reguilón
LB

81

80 (-1)
Ben Davies
CB/LB7980 (+1)
Emerson Royal

RB

79

78 (-1)

Matt Doherty
RB

78

75 (-3)

Oliver Skipp
CDM

75

76 (+1)
Harry Winks
CDM

77

75 (-2)

Pierre-Emile Højbjerg
CDM

83

85 (+2)

Yves Bissouma

CDM

79

81 (+2)

Giovani Lo Celso
CM

81

80 (-1)

Pepe Matar Sarr
CM

70

73 (+3)

Ryan Sessegnon
LM/LWB74
76 (+2)
Ivan Perisic
LM/LWB8181
Heung-Min Son

ST/LM

89

90 (+1)
Bryan Gil
LM7675 (-1)
Dejan Kulusevski
RW8183 (+2)
Lucas Moura
RM/ST8179 (-2)
Harry Kane
ST90

89 (-1)

RicharlisonST8283 (+1)

It's immediately noticeable that Tottenham have their clear mainstays in the squad. If these players are missing, Spurs don't play very well. In terms of FIFA 23, there's a lot going on here: Heung-Min Son joins the 90 club, Højbjerg, Kulusevski and Romero get deserved upgrades. Meanwhile, Sanchez and Lucas Moura take a downward turn, with a lack of playing time and mixed performances explaining these rating downgrades.

Heung-Min Son In FIFA 23

Heung-Min Son became the Premier League's joint top scorer with Liverpool's Mo Salah and England's most prolific duo ever with Harry Kane. So a +1 rating upgrade to a 90 OVR would be so deserved.

Harry Kane In FIFA 23

Last year, we were expecting a move to City, but Levy was stubborn and Kane had to stay. Did his missed move to an absolute world team cost him his rating? EA gives the striker only an 89 – but that doesn't really matter if he only gets like 70 pace again.

Hugo Lloris In FIFA 23

Hugo Lloris will be Spurs' third walkout. The keeper plays more consistently than any other in his position. This is underpinned by his Community TOTS. Because "Lörris" is taking big steps towards the retirement home, he will not get an upgrade from EA. That's why we're predicting an 87 rating.


This Is How Tottenham Hotspur Could Look Like In FIFA 23

Spurs have made some serious moves in the transfer market – much to Antonio Conte's liking. The Italian loves his 3-man or 5-man chain. In addition, the width of the squad was strengthened in all parts of the team. The team looks really strong, but it won't be enough for Liverpool and Manchester City. But that also applies to all the other 17 Premier League teams.

Spurs Squad 23
This is how Tottenham could play in FIFA 23. | © Futbin

Btw check out our other rating predictions for FC Bayern Munich, Liverpool FC and Real Madrid.