When is the Halo Infinite Season 2 Release Date & Launch Times

Halo Infinite Season 2 is here, but when you can you jump in? Not everyone is in America, after all...
Halo infinite season 2 release date
When can you jump into Halo Infinite Season 2? | © 343 Industries

Halo Infinite Season 2 is coming out this week, and we're all more hyped for it than we have been for Halo Infinite since it surprise-dropped back in November last year. It has been six months since Season 1 disappointed us, and we're honestly getting tired of the maps that are here. So, naturally, we're all hanging out to know when the next Season will launch onto our television screens with gusto and determination.

I mean, honestly, I hope that this Season is an absolute home-run for 343 Industries. The bones of a legendary game (heh, get it?) are here, ready to go. All we need is something to boost it into the heavens and push it to the height of what we would usually expect from a Halo game (at least pre-343, that is). Will Season 2 be that? We'll have to wait and see...

Halo Infinite is Out Now! Here's What You Need to Read

All of the regional launch times are below, but here's a nice little selection of articles for you to check out once it launches. I mean, in the end, you want to have a jolly-ol' time and what's the best way to achieve that goal? Well, to be informed, of course! So here are a few questions that we have covered the answers to. Enjoy, that's an order.

Halo Infinite Season 2 Release Date & Launch Time

Halo Infinite Season 2 will release on May 3 at 11AM PST. Of course, because 343 Industries wants this all to be as equitable as possible, the game releases concurrently in all time zones. What does that mean for you? Well, here's a table to make things clear.

Halo Infinite Season 2 Launch Times

Time Zone

Launch Time

PST11AM, May 3

CST

1PM, May 3
EST2PM, May 3
BRT3PM, May 3
BST7PM, May 3
CEST8PM, May 3
AST9PM, May 3
IST11:30PM, May 3
HKT2AM, May 4
JST3AM, May 4
AEST4AM, May 4
NZST6AM, May 4

There's a lot to look forward to with Halo Infinite Season 2. From the two new maps that it is bringing to the table, to the brand new Battle Pass that looks to be more expansive and better designed than its Season 1 counterpart, we can't help but admit to a bit of excitement.

In the end, though, it will be a rather deciding factor. With Halo Infinite losing players rapidly, and things like Forge and Co-Op still lacking concrete release dates, Season 2 is going to have to hit the ball right out of the park to be successful. That success, of course, will define whether Halo Infinite will take its place as a shooter-mainstay, or if 343 Industries need to shift their focus to greener pastures...