FIFA 23: Alle Events und Promos in FUT

Endlich ist der Auftakt in FIFA 23 geglückt. Wir zeigen dir hier alle Ultimate Team Events und Promos, mit denen wir in der nächsten FUT Saison rechnen können. Releases für OTW, RTTK, TOTW, POTM, TOTY oder TOTS – Hier siehst du alle Ultimate Team Events, die uns Spezialkarten in FUT bringen.

FUT 23 Event Promo Release
Alle FUT 23 Events im Überblick. Los geht es mit Ones to Watch. | © EA Sports / EarlyGame

Ein neues FIFA ist wie ein neues Leben 🎶 Das liegt vor allem an dem FUT-Grind, der uns jedes Jahr wieder etliche Stunden und den ein oder anderen Suchti sein ganzes Taschengeld kosten wird.

FIFA Ultimate Team ist seit Jahren der beliebteste Modus der Reihe und das wird auch in FIFA 23 so sein. Wer noch nicht mit dem Ablauf in FUT vertraut sein sollte, keine Sorge, es ist nicht kompliziert: Freitage sind wichtig, hier starten in regelmäßigen Abständen neue Events und Promos, die uns mit Spezialkarten versorgen. Die aufgewerteten Spieler machen den Langzeit-Anreiz aus, schließlich sind wir alle auf der Jagd nach dem besten Team für die Weekend League.

Wir zeigen dir die FUT-Promo-Roadmap für FIFA 23. Wann kommt das Team of the Year? Wann kommen die Sonderkationen zu Champions, Europa und Conference League? Und welche Events sind komplett neu? Für alle Termine der FUT 23 Events bist du hier genau richtig.

FUT 23 Promo Events: RTTK steht an

Die FIFA 23 Saison wird am 30. September beginnen – wobei Vorbesteller bereits ab 27. September starten. Die genauen Release-Termine für die Promos in Ultimate Team stehen noch nicht fest. Aber wir geben hier schon einmal eine Übersicht, die auf den Zeiten der vergangenen Jahre beruht – und wir aktualisieren den Artikel natürlich, sobald die exakten Starttermine und Zeiten feststehen.

Das FUT 22-Jahr kannst du hier nochmal auschecken. Klick dich einfach durch die Events, die dich interessieren. Wir werden jede Promo begleiten, dir erklären, wie sie funktionieren und dir die geboosteten Karten zeigen. Durch die WM wird dieses Jahr der FUT-Kalender auch nochmal ordentlich durchgerüttelt werden. Wir rechnen mit weniger Karten rund um die internationalen Wettbewerbe (CL, EL, ECL).

FUT-EventStartzeit
Ones to Watch30. September 2022

Road to the Knockouts (CL, EL, Conference League)

07. Oktober 2022
Rulebreakers / Halloween Event~ Ende Oktober 2022
Numbersup Event~ Anfang November 2022 / Könnte entfallen wegen der WM
FUT World Cup / WM-Modus~ Mitte November 2022 (WM in Katar startet am 20.)
Black Friday Aktion25. - 27. November 2022
Team of the Tournament Group Stage (TOTGS)~ Anfang Dezember 2022
Versus~ Mitte Dezember 2022
Winter Wildcards~ Ende Dezember 2022
Headliners31. Dezember / 1. Januar
Team of the Year (TOTY)~ Ende Januar 2023
Future Stars~ Anfang Februar 2023
Road to the Finals (CL, EL, Conference League)~ Mitte Februar 2023
Silver Stars~ Ende Februar 2023
FUT Birthday~ Anfang März 2023
FUT Fantasy~ Mitte März 2023
Showdown Serie~ Anfang April 2023
FUT Captains~ Mitte April 2023
Team of the Season (TOTS)~ Ende April 2023
Shapeshifters~ Mitte Juni 2023
FUTTIES~ Mitte Juli 2023
Pre-Season / Sommer Event

~ Mitte August 2023

Wiederkehrende Events für FIFA 23 Ultimate Team – TOTW, POTM und Co.

Natürlich gibt es in FUT 23 auch wieder Aktionen und Promos, die sich immer wieder wiederholen. Das erste Team of the Week (TOTW) wurde bereits am 21. September released. Jeden Mittwoch um 19:00 kommt dann ein weiteres TOTW. Die Karten sind aufgewertet – und oftmals wichtig für SBCs. Das aktuelle TOTW findest du hier.

Zusätzlich gibt es von Zeit zu Zeit auch Man of the Match (MOTM) oder Record Breaker Karten. Auch die Wahl zum Spieler des Monats (POTM) findet – wie der Name schon sagt – monatlich statt. Hierbei kann die Community abstimmen. Gewählt werden die POTMs aus den europäischen Top-Ligen.

Promo Calendar: All FUT Events In FIFA 23

Finally, FIFA 23 is here. We show you all Ultimate Team events and promotions that we can expect in the next FUT season. Release dates of OTW, RTTK, TOTW, POTM, TOTY or TOTS – check out all Ultimate Team highlights that bring us new special cards.

FUT 23 Event Promo Release
All FUT 23 events and release dates. | © EA Sports / EarlyGame

Here we go again on our own 🎶 The yearly grind in FUT will take multiple hours of our free time – and some of us will probably lose all their pocket money once again.

FIFA Ultimate Team has been the most popular mode in the series for years, and it will be the same in FIFA 23. If you are not yet familiar with the process in FUT, don't worry, it's not complicated: Fridays are important, new events and promos that will feed us with special cards start here at regular intervals. The upgraded players are the reason for long-term fun because after all, we're all on the hunt for the true ultimate team.

We put together the FUT promo roadmap for FIFA 23. When is the Team of the Season and Year coming? When does the Champions, Europa and Conference League special event start? And which events will be new entirely? You've come to the right place for all the dates of FUT 23 events.

FUT 23 Promo Events: RTTK Awaits Us

The season in FIFA 23 will begin on September 30 – pre-orders have access from September 27. The exact release dates for the promos in Ultimate Team have not yet been determined. But we are already giving an overview here based on the times of the past few years – and we will update the article as soon as the exact start dates and times are known.

You can check back on the FUT 22 Year again here. Just click through the events and see everything you need to know. We will accompany each promo, explain how they work and show you the boosted cards. The FUT calendar will be shaken up this year by the World Cup. We expect fewer cards for the international club competitions (CL, EL, ECL).

FUT EventRelease Date
Ones to WatchSeptember 30, 2022

Road to the Knockouts (CL, EL, Conference League)

October 7, 2022
Rulebreakers / Halloween Event~ end of October, 2022
Numbersup Event~ beginning of November, 2022 / Could be canceled due to the World Cup
FUT World Cup~ mid of November, 2022 (World Cup in Qatar starts on Nov. 20)
Black Friday PromoNovember 25-27, 2022
Team of the Tournament Group Stage (TOTGS)~ beginning of December, 2022
Versus~ mid of December, 2022
Winter Wildcards~ end of December, 2022
HeadlinersDecember 31 / January 1
Team of the Year (TOTY)~ end of January, 2023
Future Stars~ beginning of February, 2023
Road to the Finals (CL, EL, Conference League)~ mid of February, 2023
Silver Stars~ end of February, 2023
FUT Birthday~ beginning of March 2023
FUT Fantasy~ mid of March, 2023
Showdown Serie~ beginning of April, 2023
FUT Captains~ mid of April, 2023
Team of the Season (TOTS)~ end of April, 2023
Shapeshifters~ mid of June, 2023
FUTTIES~ mid of July, 2023
Pre-Season / Sommer Event

~ mid of August, 2023

Weekly And Repetitive Events In FIFA 23 Ultimate Team – TOTW, POTM And Co.

Of course, there are also events and promos in FUT 23 that are released again and again. The first Team of the Week (TOTW) was released on September 21. Every Wednesday at 6 pm there will be another TOTW. The cards are upgraded as well – and often important for SBCs. You can take a look at the current TOTW here.

Additionally, Man of the Match (MOTM) or Record Breaker cards are also available from time to time. As the name suggests, the election for Player of the Month (POTM) also takes place monthly. The community can vote for their favorite players. The POTMs are chosen from the top European leagues.